Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #002004178

Precio regular: € 485.00  Ahorro  € 205.50

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 279.50

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de severine 2012-11-05 06:20:32

bonjour à toute l'équipe Jenjenhouse,

je trouve vos robes magnifiques et avec un très bon rapport qualité/prix. donc voici ma question : ma belle fille doit se marier l'année prochaine et m'a donc présenté votre site. elle a eu un gros coup de coeur sur votre robe référencée Ligne-A/Princesse Cœur Traîne Chapelle Satin Robes de Mariée avec Broderie Perlé (002000485). mais nous voudrions savoir si il était possible que le bustier soit de couleur bordeaux ?

ma belle fille tatiana souhaiterait une robe bicolore bordeaux et blanche, ou blanche avec des motifs bordeaux....très difficile à trouver.
pouvez vous m'aider ? j'aimerais tellement lui faire plaisir en lui offrant la robe de ses rêves.
dans l'attente d'une réponse de votre part.


de Angel 2013-09-27 07:53:42 Reseña destacada

I, like many others, was skeptical about ordering a dress online because I would not know the fit until it actually came. Dresses in my country are expensive and these prices were perfect for my budget considering the shipping and clearing costs that would have to be added. This dress fits perfectly and the working on the dress was great! I was shocked at the quality and the dress is more beautiful in person. The veil I chose went perfectly with the organza on the dress. Customer service was patient and helped me choose the right size. My wedding is in a few months and I am happy with my choice. Never thought I would wear a ball gown but it looks great on me. The dress came earlier than expected

Not disappointed at all! :)

de Nelly 2013-09-23 01:53:26 Reseña destacada

Das Kleid ist toll, die Verarbeitung ist ok, sie könnte noch etwas exakter sein. Geliefert wurde rechtzeitig. All meine Fragen an JenJenHouse wurden innert 24 Stunden beantwortet. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.


Respuesta de 2013-09-23 02:58:13

de Judith 2013-06-24 00:30:49 Reseña destacada

i did not buy the swatch to see the real fabric. i believe you guys will not disappoint me. i am right. the fabric organza is very good. the style of this dress is also nice. l love you guys

de Lilith 2013-06-23 01:19:09 Reseña destacada

The quality is very good, the delivery time is fine. The color was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any formal event I may have.

de Mariana 2013-06-21 22:52:30 Reseña destacada

I received the dress several days ago,the quality of the dress is amazing.I was a little hesitant ordering a dress over the internet,but in fact it is a good choice.The delivery time was perfect as well , it came a day before expected. Thanks a lot.

de Emma 2013-04-11 01:57:18 Reseña destacada

So I ordered this dress and when UPS was knocking on my door. I was nervous and excited at the same time. Oh was it beautiful! I thought I would order early just to test the waters and make sure this was real. It exceeded my expectations and will definitely order my bridal party's dresses here soon as I settle on a color and style! This dress is not heavy, it flows like a dream, and I can't wait to wear it on my big day! Love it, love it, love it!

de Niina 2013-01-14 07:04:29

just perfect dress!! feel like a princess. thank you very much!

de Amber 2012-12-19 19:27:41 Reseña destacada

The most impressive part is I saw a very similar dress to this and even with the shipping costs and customs duty to pay, I spent less than £300 whereas the similar dress would have cost nearly £700!

de Hedda 2012-12-17 19:19:17 Reseña destacada

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and very well made! It fits like a glove and is very flattering. just an absolutely gorgeous dress-can't wait to wear it! Also, had some questions during the ordering and shipping process and customer service was very attentive and diligent in responding to questions. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 29 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36