Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Flores
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Flores #002005283

Precio regular: € 320.81  Ahorro  € 51.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 268.83

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de LAIS 2013-09-01 13:45:24 Reseña destacada

muito bonito e confortavel

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de LAIS 2013-09-01 13:27:37 Reseña destacada

o VESTIDO CHEGOU ANTES DO PRAZO COMBINADO, FUI RETIRA-LO E PAGUEI UMA TAXA ALFANDEGÁRIA, AO CHEGAR EM CASA ME SURPREENDI, O VESTIDO É LINDO, PERFEITO... SÓ PRECISEI DAR UM PEQUENO AJUSTE NAS ALÇAS E NA BARRA, COM CERTEZA RECOMENDO E VOLTAREI A COMPRAR!
tem mais imagens no meu face, quem quiser pode olhar: [email protected]

pic1.jpg

de Mona 2013-01-02 06:43:56

Thank you soo much for my sisters wedding dress, she absolutely loved it. It was exactly as shown but in champagne. You have a customer for life.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de gilat s 2013-08-19 06:19:56 Reseña destacada

I want to thank dressfirst for the excellent service, punctuality, quality sewing and fabrics.
Dress arrived two weeks after booking - just as promised and the dress was made exactly according to the measurements I gave. Please note that the model slightly different than reality, there are flowers and beads on the bodice that are not in the original model. In addition, there are several layers of tulle that really gives it volume. any way, it is beautiful and impressive. Thank you

de Nadezhda Perez 2013-08-10 06:40:45 Reseña destacada

I feel like a real princess with my wedding dress (002005283)! So satisfied!

de Margaret 2013-02-26 16:00:36 Reseña destacada

It was the first time I had ordered anything on line and quite nervous at what to expect.
My order arrived promptly and packaged well. The dress sizing and color was exact to description and the quality of the material and dressmaking was superb. I would certainly order again.

de Livia Morais 2013-02-21 15:18:53

Noivinhas brasileiras,
Estou muito satisfeita... Recebi esse vestido em Belo Horizonte em 45 dias e paguei cerca de R$ 300,00 de impostos. O vestido é bem acabado e igual ao da foto, não vou precisar nem ajustar.

de Venus 2012-12-21 22:54:27 Reseña destacada

i just get a small tattoo on the left shoulder,. i am searching a dress with wide straps or short sleeves to cover it and this dress is the ideal dress i am looking for . i also order a petticoat to match the dress, under the staff's recommendations, they go well with each other, and the sizes are all right , thanks

de Lise 2012-12-19 20:50:18

The dress is beautiful! The fit is very well. I'm so excited to wear this on our wedding day!! Make sure you accurately measure your hollow to floor measurements as I found the sizing charts since it is important for us to get a right length of the dress.

de Miriam 2012-12-17 22:31:10

Ich erhielt mein Hochzeitskleid und konnte nicht glauben: Es ist sooooo schön! Das Material, Sticken, Farbe - alles ist perfekt. Ich war skeptisch, so was wichtiges online zu bestellen.aber ich habe Glück gehabt. Meine Freundin hat ihr Brautjungfernkleid auch bei Jenjenhouse bestellt und ist sehr zufrieden mit ihm. Ich will später absolut wieder bei Ihnen bestellen.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 18 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98