Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola corte Tafetán Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Flores
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola corte Tafetán Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Flores #002011428

Precio regular: € 342.81  Ahorro  € 121.75

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 221.07

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Atelier Nuvies 2014-02-26 09:07:13 Reseña destacada

I was so pretty


de Ester van Kippersluis 2013-11-20 16:14:04 Reseña destacada

I gave my own measurements, dress fits perfectly. Maybe order a little smaller as you can lace it up anyway. Hang it out to get it more puffy. I didn't use the petticoat I ordered, as then the dress got really big and also 10 cm too short, it's perfect without. It's very good quality, especially for the price. I was looking for pictures on this website of other brides, no luck, so I put some of mine. I ordered ivory by the way. And if you want to order shoes, jewelry etc, do it all in one go so no shipping charges. I also ordered jewelry, the earrings weren't studs as it said, but clips and they hurtttt! The bracelet broke during the day, not very good quality.
Thanks dress first for making our wedding photoshoot amaaaazing!


de Camille 2013-06-25 23:49:47 Reseña destacada

What a lovely dress , I like it. The workmanship is perfect. The fabric ,colour and the size are perfect. My family and friends all like it. I will recommend your site to more friends. Thank you very much!

de Stephanie White 2013-01-30 11:06:32 Reseña destacada

I just recieved my dress on Monday... I have to say that it is even more beautiful in person... I got it in the champagne color and it is magnificent!!!! I got it in the size 12 with no adjustments and it fit like a glove.... Plus it makes me look a little slimmer... The quality of it is fantastic... I do want to add that when you get this dress make sure you have time to air it out and fluff it... But even so its still the most beautiful dress I have ever seen... Thanks Jenjen House for such a wonderful dress, I am going to look gorgeous and unique on my big day!!!!

Lots of thanks and appreciation,

de fanny 2013-01-23 13:21:59

voici mes nouvelle mesures que j'ai reprise cette apres midi en esperant que ces nouveaux mesures vont etre correct; Buste=47 pouces,ceinture 54 pouces,taille 56 pouces, des pieds a la clavicule=53 pouces,taille (grandeur)=63 pouce

de fanny 2013-01-23 13:17:02

bust=47 inch , waist=54 inch, hips=56 inch ,hollow to floor(BARE FOOT)=53 inch,height(Bare Foot)= 63inch

de Amaris 2013-01-04 01:05:32 Reseña destacada

The gown arrived on the day that was stated. This gown is stunning and of excellent quality .I want to thank you for a very beautifull dress it is much nicer than the photo i really like it thank you very much! Can not wait for my big day!

de Kaysa 2012-12-25 01:36:13 Reseña destacada

Everything was there, in good, condition, and on time. What more can you ask.I was completely in shock at how quickly my dress arrived even after I went ahead and used my own

de Ute 2012-12-20 01:48:44 Reseña destacada

Verarbeitung und Qualität waren einwandfrei und es passte wie angegossen – Ich habe es maßgeschneidert bestellt. Traumhaftes Kleid – man kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

Mein Mann hat sich auch gefreut, meine Brautjungfern finden es auch super schön!!!!

Respuesta de 2012-12-20 01:51:54

de Athena 2012-12-19 20:47:19 Reseña destacada

When I saw this wedding dress I totally fell in love with it. it is very good on it ,i love it so much!!!!!. Cannot wait till it comes to try it on, and wear it on my wedding day next year.Thank you!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 25 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36