Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola corte Satén Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola corte Satén Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas #002012635

Precio regular: € 460.70  Ahorro  € 227.85

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 232.85

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Cori Blomdahl 2013-09-03 09:22:04 Reseña destacada

Very pleased with the quality and fit of this dress. Would use this website again!

de Victoria Nakamura 2013-08-26 23:02:42 Reseña destacada

Fit perfectily. This gown cannot be bought with the quality and beading and ruffle detail detail It is absolutely exquisite, I wished I could have bought this is in a color as I am using it for a Viennese Waltz ball, I white tie affaire.. I recommend this to anyone who wants elegance and quality at a and amazing price!

de Cassie 2013-08-03 23:55:43 Reseña destacada

i bought this dress 2 weeks ago and it just arrived on time and everything is OK. wonderful and satisfied with it. highly recommend::))

de Jacqueline 2013-07-15 00:31:24 Reseña destacada

i saw a dress fell off from a bride once, so i am always afraid that one day, it happens to me. fortunately, you could add straps on it and the lace back can fit my body more tightly, i'm not afraid of it now. LOL....

de savoyard sonia 2013-07-14 16:51:58 Reseña destacada

Vraiment contente de ma robe, elle est parfaite. J'avais peur mais elle me va parfaitement.

de mervat 2013-07-09 17:06:20 Reseña destacada

thanks for the beautiful dress its really the best

de Clara 2013-06-23 00:27:14 Reseña destacada

This dress is amazing and the detailing and train are perfect. The quality is unbelievable for the price! I am so thankful I found this site. Thanks for your hard work.

de Lucine 2013-06-18 02:43:54 Reseña destacada

The color and the fabric are the same as the color swatch i bought one week ago.Fact proves that i choose the right dress.i will recommend my friend to shop here next time.

de Fanny 2013-06-18 01:36:56 Reseña destacada

Thank you very much for your excellent service! My wedding dress is beautiful and the workmanship is exceptional! The dress fitted exactly to my custom measurements and I love it. Thank you so much !!!

de Poliana Lage 2013-06-11 16:42:11 Reseña destacada

O vestido eh maravilhoso comprei esse modelo e veio igualzinho, demorou apenas 15 dias pra chegar na minha cidade no Brasil...perfeito to muito satisfeita...

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 20 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98