Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado #002000432

Precio regular: € 350.78  Ahorro  € 111.93

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 238.85

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de carlapasschier 2015-12-30 07:37:29

The dress is very beautiful, My daughter was a happy bride. The dress fits even very goods and was specaly one size made for her

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de carlapasschier 2015-12-30 07:40:11

The dress was bautiful and made on size. It fits perfect. My daughter was an amazing bride. Thanks to you.

de slande.2185 2014-08-28 19:32:19

Hi,
I was wondering if a petticoat is needed to make this dress look exactly as pictured, if so which petticoat is required?

Thanks!

de Tammy 2013-06-23 02:08:33 Reseña destacada

Really happy with the work, its of good quality fabric, the detail look great. it is just as pictured, for my liking its too long but that is how it is in the pictures. The time to make and send was less than stated, delivery was effective very fast.

de Elizabeth 2013-06-23 00:41:01 Reseña destacada

My wedding dress arrived today! The wedding dress looked exactly as on the photo shown on website. This is a great dress. I like it! Very pretty wedding dress! Thank you so much for your great work!

de Ashley Newman 2013-06-20 11:56:15 Reseña destacada

I literally just received my dress! I am so excited it is beautiful! It was exactly what I wanted :) thank you so much Jen Jen house! My day is now going to be exactly what I've dreamed of! :)

de shani 2013-05-23 05:13:11 Reseña destacada

bonjour!!!ke viens tout juste de reçevoir la robe et franchement!!!chapeau bas aux coutieres car elle est magnifique!!!elle me va merveilleusement bien!!!je vous conseil les filles!!!waouuuu

de Raquel 2012-08-14 10:54:08

Hi I really like this dress and was hoping you couls show me some more pictures of it. thanks

de Raquel 2012-08-14 10:53:13

Hi I really like this dress and was woundering if u could send me some more pictures?

de Veronica 2012-02-21 17:07:30

This dress is so beautiful. I am considering one of your dresses but can't decide which one. Could you please send me a close up of the bodice. Thank You!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 17 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98