Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado #002000485

Precio regular: € 824.50  Ahorro  € 397.76

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 426.73

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de hiki 2012-10-24 04:27:34

io volio sapere se come poso comprare cuesto mi piaqe tantisimo e volio komprare subito

pic1.jpg

de diane.mackie10 2014-04-02 23:59:13

Thank You very much for sending my dress very fast. I really like the dress. My friends and sister in law to be said its very pretty on me its exactly the same as on the picture. i would definitely recommend you to my friends and family. keep up the Good work :-)

de schannegrie 2014-01-17 06:47:18 Reseña destacada

Muchas gracias por el vestido... Esta realmente hermoso!!! Y me quedo muy bien... Ya solo queda esperar a que llegue ese dia tan importante...
Saludos y que Dios los bendiga...

Aaahhh me olvidaba mil gracias por su atencion al cliente...

de Susana Flores 2013-09-04 16:31:50 Reseña destacada

The dress is exactly as on the picture. I love it and I t was send on time by dressfirst.

Thank you, I recommend this site and I am sure I will buy again.

de Vanessa 2013-06-24 00:35:08 Reseña destacada

your shipping is so fast. i ordered it on June 7 and this morning i received it. so quick, unbelievable. the dress is also beautiful. it is a happy experience to buy things on your website and i will come here again~~~`

de Polly 2013-06-23 01:49:11 Reseña destacada

Ordered this dress for my July wedding, shipping was exactly on time, ordered custom measurements, was a perfect fit, the train was excellent, dress was very high quality, steamed out easily, and looked fantastic.

de Sandy 2013-06-21 23:30:47 Reseña destacada

I just received my dress yesterday and I love it more than the picture shows online! I am so pleased that it fits me perfectly! I love it and can't wait to wear it for my July wedding!! Thank you for such a beautiful and reasonably priced dress!!

de Roxan Ivanisevic 2013-06-02 22:00:37 Reseña destacada

Thank you so much, I received my dress a month before my wedding and it fit perfectly :) I was very pleased.
The detail is just amazing all the guests at my wedding where asking where I had gotten my dress and said I looked so beautiful :)

It is exactly as the picture and I can't fault anything on it
It was perfect :)

I will be referring you to all my friends and family.
You made the hard part of planning a wedding (finding the perfect dress), you made it so easy :)

Thankyou

de Bettina Alexandra Nyborg 2013-05-28 12:11:22 Reseña destacada

I was so worried to buy my wedding gown on the internet, but i took the risk, and today i received the most beautiful dress i have ever seen! Thank you so much! I have told my friends about this site :) The dress is even more beautiful in real life then on the picture! Thanks JenJenHouse!

de myranda 2013-04-23 12:55:21 Reseña destacada

got my dress and its more beautifull then i ever imagined

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 86 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98