Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Bordado Lentejuelas #002011761

Precio regular: € 354.79  Ahorro  € 101.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 252.84

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Katharina Tornow 2015-02-27 05:11:52

It was beautiful. My dress was perfect. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Mandy humphreys 2014-03-16 06:00:45

When I wore this dress I felt like a princess for a day thank you 17/08/13

pic1.jpeg

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2014-03-17 01:03:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with jenjenhouse, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de MANO 2013-04-17 07:44:30 Reseña destacada

Recibí mi vestido de a tiempo, sin retrasos! El vestido es hermoso, tal cual como se ve en la foto. Muy recomendadas las compras en jenjenhouse.

pic1.jpg

de lo_pa201 2015-02-16 13:37:13

I received the dress today, it was absolutely perfect! The picture did no justice to the dress. In person it was more beautiful than on the site. I would recommend anyone to shop on this site. Just make sure you measure yourself correctly, I did and it fit perfect! The only negative was that the site said free shipping, but I ended up having to pay UPS extra for the package. Other than that I was pleased.

de Narelle 2013-03-30 21:35:15 Reseña destacada

I have recieved my wedding dress.
I absolutely love it.Very pleased with the outcome.
I cant wait till i wear it on my special day.
Thankyou so much.

de Stacey Brown 2013-02-07 02:48:05 Reseña destacada

Thank you so much Jen Jen House for my dress. It is just as perfect as the picture! I knew you would produce the dress of my dreams!

I have ordered a few dresses now from JenJen house and they are always exactky like the picture and the perfect fit!!!

I can't thank you enough

Stacey

de ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 13:05:33

what a dress!! all eyes will be on any woman who wears this dress!!

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98