Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Bordado #002000558

Precio regular: € 292.96  Ahorro  € 56.12

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 236.84

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Jana 2013-03-05 16:57:40 Reseña destacada

I received my dress its so beatifull and i cant wait i will fell like princess on my big day which is is juny.Thanke you so much JenJen.

de Jana 2013-03-05 16:55:42 Reseña destacada

I received my dress.Its so beatiful.thank you jenjen.i cant wait for my big day in juny.

de jaclyn brown 2013-01-05 01:41:40 Reseña destacada

i received my dress on Friday the 4th Jan 2013: and when i open the box i fell more in love with my dress" i cant wait for my husband to be to see me in it :

the embroidery i got for mine is in chocolate brown and the beading too:" loved it:

they did great work "well done : thanks for a great dress and making my day very special:

de Martina Reuter 2012-12-21 23:28:29 Reseña destacada

hab das Kleid für meine Hochzeit in Juni verbereitet. Nach 15 Tage haben wir das schönes Kleid erhalten, sehr schnell! Ich bin so begeistert, das Kleid so schön ist, es passt wie angenossen. Danke!!

Gerne empfehle ich jenjenhouse weiter.

Liebe Gruß


Respuesta de 2012-12-21 23:32:23

de wanda lee billings 2012-12-19 11:42:12

I Received My Dress Yesturday,Its Absolutely Georgous!!!Love It..Its Everything I Wanted And More:) Thanks Jen Jen House!!

de Sandy 2012-12-18 22:15:43 Reseña destacada

I love love this dress. It is beautiful. It is a beautiful dress and has a great color. It really is true to size and I have a large bust and the size 10 fits just fine, which I was worried about.

de Rosalind 2012-12-18 18:52:11 Reseña destacada

I got this dress the other day and when i open the box, i can not believe my eyes. This is the most amazing wedding dress i had ever seen before. The quality of the fabrics is out of my expectation. The service is also great and helpful. Thank you guys.

de Daisy 2012-12-13 19:06:01 Reseña destacada

I bought the dress three days ago and received it two days ago. I like the dress and the sewing is nice. i like the straps of the dress. the train is right when I wear my wedding shoes which is also bought from this website. nice dress and nice shoes. I think I am so lucky. thank you jenjenhouse.

de Carrie 2012-12-12 22:00:20 Reseña destacada

in fact, my boy friend bought the dress for me. he felt the dress suits me. i do not know that when I receive the parcel. when I opened the parcel and tried it on me, he proposed to me, wow. I am so happy. we are going to marry. thank you jenjenhouse. The beautiful dress saw the most important moment in my life.

de Lori 2012-12-06 23:38:41

I am happy to announce that I am completely satisfied. I had this dress custom ordered and have not tried it on yet however the quality and design that has been put into this dress makes it absoluteness stunning it gives me shivers .Thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 49 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ahorro € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ahorro € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ahorro € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ahorro € 9.50
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ahorro € 6.65
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ahorro € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ahorro € 13.33
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ahorro € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ahorro € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ahorro € 13.21
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82