Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007004281

Precio regular: € 152.91  Ahorro  € 36.99

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 115.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Catherine 2013-06-21 22:55:12 Reseña destacada

The dress really meets my appetite and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

de Dorothy 2012-12-19 23:26:47 Reseña destacada

the fabric scares me a bit. I am afraid it will stretch out from being sat in and look strange. It is soft, but doesn't have much stretch. For the price, I think I will pass.

de Octavia 2012-12-12 21:43:46 Reseña destacada

Thank you for the quick delivery to Australia. The sizing is accurate and the dress is made with quality. The Royal Blue color is splendid.We are so happy with this purchase.Will recommend to everyone.

de Annabelle 2012-12-03 21:57:10 Reseña destacada

A beautiful dress, according to the photos. And a beautiful dress arrived, very fast!I was greatly please at my purchase, it fit perfect and looked great on. Thank you thank you thank you ..

de Rosanna Te Riini 2012-12-02 01:01:48

Thank you for keeping in contact and ensuring that I can monitor the progress of my order, that's what I call good service.Ordered and paid a week ago and out three bridesmaids dresses are already being shipped, now that's excellent service.

de Sharon 2012-11-30 00:32:54 Reseña destacada

This dress is great, I was able to dress it up with jewelry for a wedding, but it will also be fine with flip flops for a casual girl's night.

de Rosemary Armstrong 2012-11-14 02:41:42

So beautiful - love it, love it, love it!!!! Looks wonderful on, I feel like a princess. Thank you so much JenJenHouse :)

de Charlotte.O 2012-09-01 13:02:30

Très belle robe ! Je l'ai commandée en bleu marine et sur mesure ! Elle tombe parfaitement ! Livraison rapide et sans soucis. Aucun problème. Merci !

de Rachel 2012-08-30 00:05:37

Hi, would it be possible to see this dress in Pearl pink please? Thanks, Rachel.

de Shauna 2012-08-28 06:43:29

Could i see apic of this dress in LAVENDER also, thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 30 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98