Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007004153

Precio regular: € 145.91  Ahorro  € 28.99

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 116.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Gaby 2012-12-22 23:41:01 Reseña destacada

This dress is gorgeous! I can't think of any body type this dress will not flatter. This dress will never go out of style. A must have! Good price too!go and purchase it

de Faithe 2012-12-19 23:26:11 Reseña destacada

I love this dress! I purchased one here, getting ready to buy it in two more colors!It fits great and doesn't stretch like i thought it might.the fabric is fantastic,love it

de Geraldine 2012-12-11 01:11:04 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful and very well sown. The colour is as I ordered. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly. For my first shopping experience on line I know this site delivers as specified. Thank you:)

de Kelly 2012-12-08 21:47:03

You did a good job. The dress is perfect. Definitely, it will make me the most shining star at the party. Thanks for helping me choose the right size. You know, at the beginning I didn’t know that your size was made on your own. All in all, thanks a lot.

de Maxine 2012-12-04 21:47:24

I bought my bridesmaid dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would recomend you to my friends.

de Ramona Simpson 2012-10-29 17:59:22

Can you please me a picture of the back of this dress? Can do this dress come in champagne, light blue, mint green? I would like to see the dress in those clors. beofre I make up mind. Thank you.

de Kausalya 2012-10-29 04:28:11

Beställde denna klänning till mina brudtärnor och jag kan bara säga att det var super... klänningen ser exat ut som på bilden och kvaliten e perfekt!!!!
Jag är supernöjd!!!
I would recomend this page to all of my friends!!!

de Liz 2012-09-11 05:22:34

Hello, could you please send me a photo of this dress in 'Sage,' and also a photo of the back of the dress?
Also, is it possible to have this dress made knee length?
Thank you!

de Kate Tutton 2012-08-17 10:44:22

Hello,

I would be very interested in having these as my bridesmaids dresses. Could you send me a picture of the dress in Regency, Lavender and grape please?

Thank you very much,

Kate

de Antka 2012-07-25 00:07:18 Reseña destacada

Super! Ich bin wirklich begeistert! Ich werde es bei der Hochzeit meines Bruders anziehen und bin schon ganz gespannt wie es bei den anderen ankommen wird. Mein Freund ist jedenfalls schonmal begeistert. ;)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:23:34

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 81 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98