Corte A/Princesa Un hombro Hasta la rodilla Gasa Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un hombro Hasta la rodilla Gasa Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s) #007000918

Precio regular: € 157.91  Ahorro  € 67.47

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 90.44

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de liza 2014-02-25 23:00:53

Beautiful! Ordered custom made and it fits perfect! I ordered the dress in grape and I love the coulor. I'm very satisfied with the dress they made a beatiful job and the price was reasonable.

de   Надежда 2013-07-01 00:03:35 Reseña destacada

Я получила платье позавчера Оно пришно намного раньше, чем ожидалось.
Бисероплетения и блестки на платье хорошо сделаны..Это довольно красивое платье, к тому же, это действительно удобно.. ткань, используемая очень хорошего качества.

de Vicki 2013-06-19 02:04:30 Reseña destacada

Hi! Just wanted to say that the dress looks great !I purchased the grape one and I was a little scared of the actual color but it turned out to be just what I expected, very bright and clear. Love the dress, I will definetely purchase another one soon!

de Vicky 2013-06-18 02:48:48 Reseña destacada

Such a big surprise when I open the box, I like the color very much and the material is very good. I could not wait to try it, it fit me perfectly and even more beautiful than the pictures showed. LOL Thank you JenJenHouse

de sue 2013-06-04 03:54:49 Reseña destacada

i like the dress very much.it’s lovely.the material is wonderful and the customer service is really good. I will recommend my friends to shop on this website!thank you all!

de Annita 2013-02-24 01:34:37 Reseña destacada

This was the most fabulous, amazing and beautiful dress I have ever owned!!! I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding and was complemented all day and told how FABULOUS I looked!

de didier 2012-12-22 19:34:49 Reseña destacada

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual and also is suitable for big events, and this is just what I need.

de Genevieve 2012-12-18 23:15:45 Reseña destacada

Perfect! Although the length was a little shorter than expected, it is a beautiful bridesmaid dress and excellent quality! And the prices... You can't beat it! Shipped with 2wks of ordering. Very impressed with jenjenhouse. I will definitely order from them again.

de Kitty 2012-12-12 22:28:52 Reseña destacada

My dresses fit perfect, had custom made. Arrived in record time.They are stunning!! I couldn't have asked for the colour to be more perfect and they look beautiful on my bridesmaids,so regret not to by wedding dress on your site too.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98