Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Dama de honor con Alfiler Flor Cristal Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Dama de honor con Alfiler Flor Cristal Cascada de volantes #007004139

Precio regular: € 148.39  Ahorro  € 35.20

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 113.18

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de abigailagcaoili 2016-07-10 02:34:49

i like my dress

de dels_176 2013-11-17 16:33:15 Reseña destacada

Cant wait to flaunt this full length evening dress. It's elegant and fits beautiful. professionally tailored and great quality fabric you won't and can't go past this truly divine evening dress . Featuring one shoulder and beautiful big crystal brooch with classy style this dress will have all eyes on you. highly recommend JJ house. good customer service and delivery was made in time.

de Beatrice 2012-12-24 18:47:03 Reseña destacada

i see one of my friends bought this dress from this website. i like the dress so much. i also ordered this dress but in different color. her dress is sage and I ordered it in red. love the dress so much. it is the one I expected.

de jessica 2012-12-22 00:49:13 Reseña destacada

My measurements were a tiny bit under the listed size 4 measurements, I would have like to the dress to be more of a slim fit look, but due to the quality of the tailoring the silhouette of the dress still looked lovely. Very happy, I will buy again if I have the occasion!

de Edwina 2012-12-17 00:05:25 Reseña destacada

I am extremely happy with this dress. The quality is better than I expected. The dress is exact in size. It is a little long for me, but an easy alteration. I knew it would be a little long by the measurement tables provided. Ordering was easy and it arrived one day ahead of schedule. I will definetly order again.

de Veromca 2012-12-12 21:54:20 Reseña destacada

Description was accurate. I am really pleased with the dress. Packing good and arrived on time,the customer service is nice.Also there is nothing to alter for dress,just nothing to be critical.Thank you,really a nice shopping.

de Rachel 2012-11-27 01:15:27

Nice product! Was just in a wedding, and all the bridesmaids wore this. Got lots of compliments. Order arrived in less than 3weeks. Great value, delivered quickly, fits perfect! Have a nice day.i will recommend to the people around me.

de Shauna 2012-08-28 06:26:08

Hi There,

Can you send me picture of this dress in lilac please. Thanks

de Silke 2012-07-25 01:37:35 Reseña destacada

Ich bin soooo glücklich!
Zunächst war der Kundenservice toll. Meine Anfragen wurden umgehend beantwortet. Mit Hilfe der Sendungnummer konnte ich im Internet mein Paket verfolgen.
Zweitens hatte ich mein Kleid in meinen Händen 3 Tage vor dem ursprünglichen Termin! Das ist fantastisch, denn ich war am Anfang besorgt, es würde nicht rechtzeitig für die Hochzeit einer Freundin ankommen.
Drittens, das Kleid selber ist ausgezeichnet. Es ist genau, wie es auf dem Bild angezeigt wird! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit JenJenHouse.
Also vielen Dank! Ich werde diese Seite empfehlen. :)

Respuesta de 2012-07-25 01:49:34

de Rachel MacLennan 2012-02-21 08:34:20 Reseña destacada

I ordered one of these dresses in the colour pictured, but i actually need 3. I only ordered one because I was scared that I might end up with 3 bad dresses. much to my relief and pleasure, i was wrong. it arrived and it is lovely, correct size and length. I have since ordered another two. looking forward to getting them foe my wedding. Am gutted the wedding dress I ordered didn't meet the same expectations.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 33 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ahorro € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ahorro € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ahorro € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ahorro € 9.50
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ahorro € 6.65
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ahorro € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ahorro € 13.33
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ahorro € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ahorro € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ahorro € 13.21
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82