Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007013958

Precio regular: € 115.93  Ahorro  € 25.99

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lauren 2013-06-19 03:01:03 Reseña destacada

This dress is very pretty.The dress is very well made and fit great ! I did get custom measurements because I am a very hard fit! The quality is above anything I would have expected!I will highly recommend you to everyone, and will definitely use you again in the future.

de Catherine 2013-04-24 02:36:59 Reseña destacada

I got this dress in black color. It looks exactly as same as the picture shows. It was more than perfect! Elegant, beautiful and sexy. Besides, I received it 3 days earlier than I could expect.

de Amy 2013-02-24 01:33:11 Reseña destacada

I got this dress in red color. I was happy with the design because it was exactly what's on the picture. it was perfect! This dress is really elegant and sexy. And I got it earlier than the scheduled shipping.

de Lorent 2012-12-19 21:42:49 Reseña destacada

Great soft dress. Not see through at all. A great fit and feel.I really like this dress. I am 5'8 at 138 pounds, I ordered the right dress in the black and it fits great.

de Lorent 2012-12-19 21:39:54 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress in a size 10 and wore it the next day! It is so comfortable! It is a very pretty light sky blue which makes a great dress!It run true to size!

de Ada 2012-12-08 21:19:27

I loved the dress when I saw it at first glance. And I placed an order immediately. It arrived today and it is perfect. The dress was made in high quality. Thank you let me get such wonderful dress.

de Sehra 2012-09-04 01:47:28

Hi,

Would you have a picture of this dress in watermelon?

Thanks,

de Natalie Donovan 2012-08-27 12:32:05

Hello

I am considering this dress in lilac for my bridesmaids. Would if be possible to have a picure of it sent over in this color?

Many Thanks

Natalie

de NÙBIA 2012-07-30 01:38:54

Je ne suis pas vraiment satisfait de votre service, la robe n'est pas venu d'abord avec les bonnes mesures ont dû payer une retouche, en fonction de la robe quand je suis rentré, j'ai dû payer une taxe pour le recevoir et qui sont maintenant me charge encore une fois pourquoi ce taux pas contre le papier que j'ai déjà payé! Alias ​​quand j'ai acheté la robe avait déjà payé cette taxe incluse, et de faire les bonnes mesures qui ont le plus payé pour tout cela pour ne pas avoir des maux de tête!

de Manuela Cavadini 2012-07-12 21:44:31

Bonjour,
Après réflexion, je souhaite ne pas commander de taille personnalisée, mais une taille standard 14 (quatorze).
Merci de faire le changement.
Meilleures salutations.
Manuela

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 32 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98