Corte A/Princesa Hombros caídos Hasta el suelo Organdí Vestido de madrina con Encaje Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Hombros caídos Hasta el suelo Organdí Vestido de madrina con Encaje Bordado #008002222

Precio regular: € 211.87  Ahorro  € 34.99

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 176.88

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de saida.mamedova 2014-11-28 04:31:02

Superrrr 5+++++++

de Rebecca Diaz 2013-12-08 12:56:41 Reseña destacada

BEST online shopping experience i have ever had, way to go! I order my dress 20 days before my son wedding. it arrived perfect to the fit, I highly recomend to tallor order your dress, you will not be disappointed.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2013-12-09 00:24:12

Hi Rebecca Diaz, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

de Frances Black 2013-02-11 16:37:53 Reseña destacada

I am so pleased with this gorgeous gown. It is just as the modeled advert. Colour I chose was burgundy red - boned bodice, very full skirt, I ordered a petticoat, but the dress is generously multi layered so it is not really needed. My friend says it is just like Scarlet O'Hara in Gone With The Wind. Thank you to the sales service for answering my questions so helpfully. Great price & lovely attention to detail - will be ordering again.

de Omnia 2012-12-22 19:34:28 Reseña destacada

I am 5'2" about 105 pounds and the size i have chosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress.this dress is suitable for every mother of the brides.

de Carry 2012-12-17 19:33:07 Reseña destacada

there is going to be a grand party of my husband's company. we are invited. so I ordered the dress on the website.and I received the dress before the party. I was so afraid that I could not receive it on time. the dress is champagne. it is made lace up, so the dress can fit me perfectly. good job. I look forward to the party.

de Janice 2012-12-11 01:38:33 Reseña destacada

my mother's best friend are going to attend a party with her husband. she wants to buy a dress online since the price is not dear. then we choose the dress 008002222. when she received the dress, she called me that the dress is good, and the quality is so nice.

de Adela 2012-12-03 21:21:15 Reseña destacada

This dress is to die for!! FANTASTIC. I am impressed and will definitely buy from jenjenhouse again and am telling all my friends! This dress is nice, sophisticated, elegant and a quality garment:)

de Jelena 2012-11-29 22:23:07 Reseña destacada

I loved this dress so much that I immediately ordered another one of a different color. the dress is very flattering and long enough

de Bebe Kimbembe Ngunga 2012-10-22 11:32:58

Hi there, I am Bebe Ngunga, I just want to ask: Size 18 is in same measurement for both tall and small women? Because I am 1.50 cm and I order size 18, it will be fine or it will be much longer? Thank you.

de ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 15:55:43

THIS IS FOR ANY OCCASSION!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98