Corte A/Princesa Hombros caídos Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Encaje Bordado Lentejuelas Lazo(s) Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Hombros caídos Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Encaje Bordado Lentejuelas Lazo(s) Cascada de volantes #008005753

45% Menos /

Precio regular: € 254.85  Ahorro  € 120.44

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 134.41

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de skuhnert 2016-04-06 07:27:02

Das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Foto. Habe eine andere Farbe bestellt, die auch genau der Farbskala entspricht. Gute Verarbeitung und schnelle Lieferung. Es war bereits das 3. Kleid und ich habe gerade noch ein Kleid bestellt.

de Zena 2014-11-04 17:57:29

Absolutely gorgeous, the size was perfect, the color was exactly the same as the picture. I loved it absolutely perfect dress and very good customer service. thank you jenjenHouse

de Lori 2013-06-20 00:13:27 Reseña destacada

Perfect dress i ordered in this website. My daughter's eye's widened when she sew me come down the stairs. it is perfect fit. The sleeves are great for me. Fits perfect . Many thanks for JenJenHouse to provide such a good dress. Thanks!

de HELENA 2013-04-10 02:55:38

J'ai reçu cette semaine la robe et je dois dire que le tissu est beau.
Juste une remarque à propos des manches, l'ouverture est
asymétrique et il manque le noeud, côté gauche,comme sur la
photo, l' attache de la ceinture.

de sonja hearn 2013-02-12 12:58:06 Reseña destacada

MySilver Chiffon and Lace Beading Dress arrived, Perfect Fit, Excellent seamstress work, THANK YOU so much for this dress that is well worth it's price even Double.!.. I encourage anyone that is skeptical to NOT be, you can entrust this company to give you Top Quality, Excellent service, and a speedy delivery as well.

de CARO FERNANDEZ Maximilienne 2013-02-04 07:15:37 Reseña destacada

J'ai bien reçu la robe commandée.L'emballage était en parfait état.
Quant à la robe,elle est sublime; la couleur est encore plus belle
que sur la présentation. De plus elle me va admirablement bien.
Que pourrais-je vous dire encore sinon "bravo". Vous verrez
d'ailleurs la preuve de ma satisfaction dans le fait que je vous en
ai commandé 7 autres.J'attends vos remarques à leur sujet
surtout en ce qui concerne les dates de livraison.

Encore mille mercis et mes sincères salutations.
M.Caro Fernandez

de Venus 2012-12-19 23:27:53 Reseña destacada

It is perfect for day time or casual events or wedding party. I am 5'5" and the length skims my feet so it is the perfect length.as the mother of bride,this dress make me perfect

de Leanne Henry 2012-12-16 02:47:04

I recently purchased this dress and may i say it is absolutely gorgeous...it fitted perfectly as per size chart and is of very high quality..i bought it to wear as mother of the bride and my daughters were equally agreeable as to how divine it looked ...i would love to purchase it in black as well as i'm sure that would look stunning as well..i ordered it in plum...thankyou so much...

de Isabel 2012-12-05 22:25:37 Reseña destacada

i was very surprised to see it and love it.The customer service is brilliant, i had a slight delay in my order and contacted customer support who responded quickly and compensated me for the delay.Thank you:)

de Alma 2012-12-03 21:40:18 Reseña destacada

I'm very happy with the dress it is exactly as i wanted . Excellent communication and received them within a couple of weeks.Surely will come again and recommend to all my friends and relatives:)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98