Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta el suelo Satén Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta el suelo Satén Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #007000982

Precio regular: € 169.90  Ahorro  € 56.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 112.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Bintang 2013-07-08 12:51:24

Ich habe heute mein Kleid erhalten. Ich habe es in Schokolade bestellt.

Es sieht super aus und muss jetzt nur noch enger gemacht werden. Ich hatte es extra eine Nummer größer bestellt, da ich Angst hatte, dass es zu klein sein könnte.

Es war meine erste Bestellung aber da alles so super geklappt hat, nicht meine letzte!

Ich kann Dress First weiter empfehlen.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2013-07-08 19:20:46

de Ellen 2013-06-21 23:00:24 Reseña destacada

The color and the fabric are the same as the color swatch i bought one week ago.Fact proves that i choose the right dress.i will recommend my friend to shop here next time.5 stars!!!

de Sina 2012-07-27 01:56:49 Reseña destacada

Wir sind begeistert. Alles hat super geklappt. Meiner Mutter hat es sehr gut gefallen.
Wir würden wieder hier bestellen. Vielen, vielen Dank die Leute vom JenJenHouse!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 02:24:54

de emlie 2012-05-11 00:22:06 Reseña destacada

This dress is very nice,with good quality. looks even better in real life than in picture!.

de Leng 2011-08-20 08:40:18

Do you have a sample of this dress in gold satin and gold taffeta?Thanks.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 00:01:26

Hi Leng,

Sorry that currently we do not have pictures of the dress in gold.

de Tracey 2011-07-18 13:50:39

Hi can this dress have a corset back?

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-18 20:37:54

Hi Tracey,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress does not come with zipper back rather than corset back/ lace up.

But this dress can be tailored with lace up according to your specification. It will take20USD more to finish the customization. Just write down your requirements in the SpecialInstructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

 

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart.

 

Hope we will have your orders soon.Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

de debbie miller 2011-07-10 02:01:12

Hi is this dress only available in the 25 colours stated? I am looking for cadburys purple

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-13 01:59:23

Hi Debbie,
 
Thank you for your mail.
 

Could you kindly send us the cadburys purple you mentioned? Actually, this dress is available in 39 colors and 25 of them are listed in the color chart.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98