Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007001069

Precio regular: € 183.89  Ahorro  € 90.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 92.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de perez.karen65 2015-06-01 11:09:59

Came in fast and awesome quality and perfect fit

de stefania.difranca 2013-10-14 11:10:28 Reseña destacada

Volevo ringraziarvi perché siete stati velocissimi, in meno di 7 giorni mi avete spedito l'ordine. Il vestito è perfetto, le rifiniture sono ottime, tutti i dettagli sono curati, la qualità e il coloro sono anch'essi ottimi. Il colore azzurro reale è stupendo!!! Grazie di cuore :)

de Jade 2013-06-21 02:16:46 Reseña destacada

When I get the dress, I am shocked by it, the color royal blue I ordered goes very well on this dress, I like it very much, it is really seemed as the color chart showed. I just could not wait to wear it to show on the party. Thank you.

de Easter 2012-12-12 21:52:22 Reseña destacada

This is just a letter of thanks, thanks all the guys in JenJenHouse! U have made my day! When the dress arrives, it erased all my worries, such as the late delivery, the poor quality, etc. Perfect fabric quality! Fast delivery! I'm so satisfied with all these! Thanks again, JenJenHouse! Best wishes and hope you have nice working and MERRY CHRISTMAS!

de Megan Morrison 2012-09-14 18:13:48

So very pretty and elegant!

de Katharina 2012-07-22 20:22:49 Reseña destacada

Ich kann nur das Beste über dieses Kleid sagen! Es kam toll verpackt an, früher als angekündigt und war wunderschön!! Es sitzt wie angegossen. Ich werde mir mit Sicherheit weitere Kleider bei Ihnen bestellen! Total empfehlenswert!!!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-23 03:37:08

de sara davis 2011-09-05 14:36:13

Hi just wondering if you can send me pictures of this dress in chiffon brown, champagne, gold and silver. Really like it but am in the UK and dont want to just buy one of the colours and not end up liking it. thank you

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 23:09:52

Hi Sara,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures of the dress is not available now. I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon ( the material of this dress) for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98