Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la tibia Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Fajas Bordado Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la tibia Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Fajas Bordado Lazo(s) #002011609

Precio regular: € 232.84  Ahorro  € 116.42

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 116.42

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Petra Bergström 2014-09-07 07:01:59 Reseña destacada

Jag kände mig som den vackraste prinsessan, det var den vackraste bröllopsklänningen!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Teres Eriksson 2014-04-27 12:14:32

I ordered the dress on April 8th and received it on the 25th... Very well made and I love it! It was a little too big over the boobs but I will have it altered so that's no biggie. I was a bit nervous about the look, since I'm short and round, and the model on the picture is not. But it looked great! The colours are Ivory and Grape.

pic1.jpeg

de YasminGrein 2013-09-07 09:28:28 Reseña destacada

I recieved my dress 10 days after ordering. When the box arrived with UPS I was a little bit shocked. Should my dress be in that small box? They send me the worng things, maybe a bridal veil. But there it was, my wedding dress and it was getting bigger and bigger. I ordered the costum size and it really fits perfectly. I desided to write you a really nice rezension, but not without a photo. so sorry for the late reply and many thanks for such a great dress. You really made my day and i would never order such a dress somewhere else.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-08 23:52:43

de Yimmy Liao 2014-12-03 21:59:39

enen iok

de fadelabouaziz 2014-09-05 15:59:39

Je suis très satisfaite de ma jolie robe de mariée de "princesse", j'ai pris mes mensurations et je tiens à félicitée la couturière! dés que je les reçus (12 jours) je les trouver magnifique et je trouve que c'est un très bon site et ce n'est pas trop chère.

Les tissus, les matières sont de bonnes qualités, le voile était magnifique, le boléro parfait à ma taille, je n'ai rien à dire la dessus.

je recommande ce site à toutes les futures mariées, pour ma part, je ne suis pas déçue.

le Jour J, j'ai était une vraie princesse et beaucoup de personnes m'ont complimentées.

Merci Dress first!

de Petra Bergström 2014-08-21 11:08:53

Jag är jätte nöjd med min klänning, super fin

de rtrujillo821 2014-05-09 22:09:09

I just wanted to thank you for my beautiful wedding dress. I really love everything about it. From the tulle to the lace sash. The dress was delivered in 9 days to California. I ordered a regular size 20. It fits GREAT. I am only 4'11", so the dress is a little longer, which is okay, because I wanted it longer. I can not wait to wear it on my big day. Again Thank You Very Much. I will be sure to add a picture or 2 soon.
Rosemarie

de Nukki 2014-02-20 18:43:47 Reseña destacada

Hi

Super fast delivery and very nice contacts.

Bit too big, but is not so tragic, well made, for the price you can not complain :o) I like it !

Thx JenJen

de Randi 2014-01-28 14:04:13

Today my dress was delivered at my door, 9 days after I placed my order! Impeccable service and a beautiful dress! Thank you!

de Daiana 2013-10-19 19:58:55 Reseña destacada

A material is very good and is so pretty....
many thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 49 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98