Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado #002012659

Precio regular: € 238.61  Ahorro  € 47.73

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 190.87

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Kristina 2013-04-27 03:41:52 Reseña destacada

I was impatiently anticipating this dress, because it is supposed to be my wedding dress after all :) So of course, I was bit worried and prepared for worse! When I received it I was bit disappointed because it looked HUGE! I tried it on and it didn't fall like in picture, instead it looked and felt weird. I soon realized that it was the fault of inside layers, which were added on to make it "puffy" (that's why it looked so huge, but I chose this dress exactly because I thought it would be "pettit", because I am too "pettit"). Fortunately it was easy to ripe them off and later on I even sew them on lower part of my petticoat, to get picture like view (though I still have some leftovers :P ) I don't think this dress needs those layers.
And so - after all, I am very happy about this dress - my mother absolutely loves it! I would think it is a bit big than expected, but looks gorgeous anyway. I chose white color, and again, in the begging was sorry that I didn't take ivory, but now I understood, that for this dress white is better.
It is bit different from picture, for example the upper part of the train (organza fabric) is longer than lower-satin part, but it actually looks even better (as if long veil). Train is bigger than looks in picture, but absolutely comfortable to move and to adjust to the correct direction. All in all in is a very beautiful dress, and in the wedding dress salons, dress like that (having this quality) would cost triple times more.
Very satisfied customer :)

de Belinda 2013-01-28 23:41:18 Reseña destacada

My wedding is not for a while, but I ordered this dress because I fell in love with it and it was on sale! It came today and I am very pleased with my purchase. There are hardly any flaws in the dress, but nothing that I cannot over look. Overall I'm extremely happy with my purchase and cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. Haha, bless me and Wish me happy that day!!!

de Nora 2013-01-28 22:03:49 Reseña destacada

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than on-line. I tried on dresses in bridal shops and this dress is by far better than any dress in those shops ! The beading, color and fabric are amazing and I could not find one flaw in the dress.

de Olga 2012-12-21 22:35:39 Reseña destacada

i ordered a wedding dress online for my mum last year and the dress is really ill made , this year, i want to buy a dress for myself and i have dome much homework and finally i found your website, i saw many good reviews on your website, i just order a swatch to feel the material first and it is ok, then i ordered the dress. this dress is cheapand what is more important., the quality is not bad as well. if i need more dresses, i will go back to you

de Lee 2012-12-19 19:31:17

The dress is simple but looks good.So i bought it.Because i like things which are simple and nice.My husband also like it so much.When i put on it.he said that i am the most beautiful bride in the word.I am so happy and thanks so so so much.

de didier 2012-12-11 00:49:49 Reseña destacada

Wow, this dress is nice!!!, it is well made and so elegant, and the price is amazing!! My daughter was very upset when I told her that I brought my dress online, however when she saw it she said it was impressive!!!

de Kimberley 2012-12-05 21:07:51 Reseña destacada

I got my dress recently and I am surprised at the quality of this dress. I place the order for this dress in a standard size and it fits perfectly. the price of the dress is unbelievable and customer service is also great. Thanks you guys so much

de méteil 2012-11-29 22:01:23

Got surprised when i saw the tiny box, but it's packed really well. The quality of th fabric is simply but with any high market stuff. I choose the colour whit which represent the purity for my love.and the veil also match the dress so very well.

de Alexandra 2012-11-29 01:29:12 Reseña destacada

really loved this dress at the first sight. also it was scary to shop wedding dresses online for my big day. but everything was quite good right like what was expected. the tailoring time and the shipping. i paid for the expedited shipping it was really fast. the quality is also so good. and im ready for my wedding . so excited ;)

de christian torres 2012-11-27 15:12:52

Hi Team

I had place one order before but was cancelled, i dont know exactly why, so i already place a new one, i really appreciete if you can make a special follow up on this new one, in order to avoid any issues.
Im going to perform the payment by tomorrow, so please dont cancel this order.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36