Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado #002000502

Precio regular: € 313.80  Ahorro  € 143.91

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 169.89

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Deborah 2012-10-10 22:12:17 Reseña destacada

I got this dress and was absolutely delighted when it arrived. I altered it to fit me precisely (although if I had gotten my actual size, I wouldn't have needed to alter). The quality is absolutely fantastic - especially for the price!!!!

de Janet 2012-10-10 22:10:58 Reseña destacada

The customer service from this website is incredible! Every question that I asked was answered within 24 hours, often within an hour. I scoured the dresses for months before finally deciding on this simple design. Very happy with the shipping time and constant contact/updates from JenJenHouse. The dress itself is obviously well made. I feel that it's slightly too large for me, even with custom measurements, but I could have measured incorrectly or even lost weight... the drawstring back allows for it to be adjusted though. The inbuilt bra is of good quality. Other then that I am very happy with my purchase. I would 100% recommend this site-you will not be disappointed in the quality of the product, and the prices cannot be beaten! I will try it on again and post some pictures soon.

de boomz 2012-10-06 00:41:48

can i see pictures of this dress in ivory?THANKS.

de Selin 2012-08-14 00:45:45

Really lovely work; arrived carefully packaged and quicker than expected. Quite a complicated bodice but lined and edged very well. Fits perfectly, with no unwanted bunching or uneven tugging along the cures.Quite long upon arrival to allow for it to be tailored for choice of shoes.I'm so happy with it, thank you!!

de Maike 2012-07-25 03:03:12 Reseña destacada

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, das ich bei JenJenHouse maßanfertigen lassen habe! Ich bin absolut begeistert! Das Kleid sitzt wie angegossen und entspricht exakt der Darstellung auf den Bildern. Ich werde JenJenHouse auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:06:03

de Genevieve 2012-06-12 08:42:09 Reseña destacada

J'ai fait venir la robe sur mesure, pour la différence de prix s'en vaut la peine. Elle me fait comme un gant, de plus grâce au dos lacé, je n'aurai pas besoin de retouche pour le grand jour! Le seul hic qui est a prévoir, c'est les frais de dédouanage, ça m'a couté 72$ de plus pour avoir ma robe. Par contre, je n'aurai pas pu avoir cette qualité pour ce prix près de chez moi. Vraiment elle est magnifique, je vous la recommande!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-17 18:53:39

de patricia ascencio 2012-06-04 15:57:32

buenas tardes solo quisiera saber cuanto tiempo llegaria gutemala este vestido

de Ines Nädler 2012-05-22 02:04:31

Hallo JenJenHouse Team,

ich habe zu der Hof-Schleppe eine Frage. Ist an dem Kleid eine Schlaufe oder ein Knopf an dem ich die Hof-Schleppe hochbinden kann.
Liebe Grüsse aus Berlin Ines

de mouellef 2012-05-17 22:59:20

Bonjour,

J'ai payé un sur plus pour que ma livraison soit avant le 25 mai, je m'aperçois que la date approche mais que mon colis n'est pas encore de vos dépôt.

Pouvez vous me confirmer que le délais sera respecter.

Cordialement
Anisa MOUELLEF

de Eva 2012-02-08 02:18:20

Hello, i absolutely love love this dress. would you be so kind to send me some close ups. Thank you very much.

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98