Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Los appliques Encaje
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Los appliques Encaje #002004166

Precio regular: € 288.83  Ahorro  € 131.93

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 156.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de r.bandera78 2015-07-25 06:35:10

Favoloso❤️

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de alice666 2014-03-12 12:27:02

Ich bin mit sehr viel Skepsis mit dem Vorhaben, ein maßgeschneidertes Kleid aus dem Internet zu bestellen, ran gegangen!
Dann werde ich soooooooo überwältigend überrascht, es passt genau und es sieht genauso aus wie auf den Abbildungen! Und der Preis ist der Hammer! Könnte nur von dem Kleid schwärmen, da kann ich mich auf meine Hochzeit freuen.

de Lee-Anne Amato 2013-08-01 04:45:35 Reseña destacada

Got my dress last week and its beautiful, the details on the dress are lovely and it fits perfect.

de Deirdre 2013-06-23 00:34:27 Reseña destacada

I have just received a package from this website with my dress and some other items I had ordered less than a month ago. The material is very beautiful! I followed the measurement guide and the dress fits perfect. This is definitely above my expectations.

de Philomena 2013-06-19 02:58:14 Reseña destacada

I got the dress yesterday.it is quite fast.because every dress is made to order, so i ordered 10 days in advance, the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.I give 5 stars.

de Lydia 2013-06-18 02:45:46 Reseña destacada

I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.they made the dress according to my requirement and it fits me very well,i love it very much.i am looking forward to the big day.

de Denise 2013-06-18 01:43:48 Reseña destacada

My friend ordered the wedding dress from this website and she was very happy with hers. And she recommended the website to me! So I thought I would try this , and I'm so happy about my wedding dress! Great Jod JENJENHOUSE! The workmanship is amazing and the quality is superb!

de Grace 2013-06-02 19:12:06 Reseña destacada

I am so glad to choose the dress after long time’s consideration. I am kind of plumy. However, the dress fits me so perfectly and my friends said I had never been so beautiful.

de jennifer 2012-08-28 14:15:34

i order this dress on the 3 august and i get it on the 20 august the dress looks so nice and pretty i really appreciate your works ana also the dress fit me very well good job .

de Barbara Jergas 2012-08-20 13:22:13

Hi i was wondering if u could send me some pics of the front and back with more detail.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 26 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98