Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Asimétrico Encaje Vestido de novia con Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Asimétrico Encaje Vestido de novia con Bordado #002000226

Precio regular: € 272.83  Ahorro  € 98.94

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 173.89

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Jannicke Wilhelmsen 2016-04-27 09:45:13

OK enough

de pernillekjaersgaard1976 2014-02-20 04:47:56

Dear JenJenHouse

I really love this dress! I´m almost 100% sure that this is the one I´m gonna wear at my wedding :o). I would like to know if its possible to have the fabric underneath the lace to align with the lace. Also, could you please attach some pictures of the dress in ivory and champagne.

Thanks for your help!

de Nina 2014-02-19 01:32:48 Reseña destacada

El año pasado me casé en la playa con este vestido y cumplió todos los requisitos que yo necesitaba para una boda en la playa, precioso, cómodo, elegante y ligero para no pasar calor! Lo recomiendo a todas aquellas novias que quieran casarse al aire libre! Yo me sentí como una princesa con este vestido!

de Nina 2014-02-07 04:12:13

Me casé con este vestido. Me sentía como una princesa. Lo recomiendo para aquellas novias que quieran estar cómodas ese día y más aún si la celebración es en la playa como lo hice yo!

de Daisy 2013-10-02 06:42:35 Reseña destacada

I love my dress this was the best wedding dress I could of gotten. All dress from jenjen house are good quality and are in the fabric. Love then thank jenjen house for this great site.

de Christine Jacobus 2013-07-28 16:49:01 Reseña destacada

I just wanted to express my overjoy with the dress ordered & received. It is everything I ever hoped for. Absolutely beautiful, well tailored, I will feel like a princess on my wedding day next year in June. Thank you for such a beautiful dress.

de Yolanda 2012-12-13 00:19:40

i like dresses with straps,so i asked them to add two straps.Although i paid extra 15 dollars,the dress is really worth the money.i will wear the dress to be a beautiful brides.The quality of the dress is well and the workmanship is not picky.

de Eve 2012-12-10 21:07:28 Reseña destacada

I ordered the dress for my mother, she is going to be married this month. the dress has shipped to my daughter, she called me to write a good review on the website. she is satisfied with the dress style and the price is reasonable. thank you.

de Kimberly 2012-12-06 23:18:59

i just got my wedding dress,it was stunning..i couldnt believe my eyes...cant wait to wear it on me wedding day...fabulous and love my dress .Thank you again You are the real deal!!

de Amber 2012-11-29 22:17:18

The dress is so special and charming. It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 48 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98