Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Dama de honor con Volantes #007001815

Precio regular: € 137.92  Ahorro  € 47.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de charlotta 2013-07-16 12:10:07

Hello..the size of this two dresses is correct
Best
Regards
Charlotta

de Kimberley 2013-06-19 02:53:13 Reseña destacada

The All 4 dresses are absolutely stunning and made to a high quality. The price was so reasonable, I couldnt quite believe it and my bridesmaids are over the moon with their choices! In saying the customer service has been fantastic with prompt responses and help all the way through.

de Ronnie Lison 2013-01-03 05:02:12

Super schnelle Lieferung. Maßgeschneidert, sitzt perfekt.
Innerhalb von 8 Tagen war die Lieferung im Haus. Perfekt

de Cheryl 2012-12-27 00:47:28 Reseña destacada

Overall a great dress; loads of compliments. The color light sky blue highlighted my skin tones beautifully. the length is also perfect for me ,just above my knee a liitle

de Lauris 2012-12-24 21:29:40 Reseña destacada

I am actually wearing the dress to work today. This is definitely a piece that could transition well from work to the weekend.the light sky blue color is amazing.

de Mercy 2012-12-22 01:19:41

when it arrived and I tried it on, it is stunning...I am so excited to wear it to attend the wedding party.I have order 6 dresses in one order.And asked to use the same roll of fabric of the dress.Now the colour of the 6 dresses are nearly the same.You have done a good job.

de Sabrina 2012-12-20 23:52:13 Reseña destacada

i have slender thighs, and i like short dress, this short dress is what i want, i would like to add two wide straps on the dress. and the dressmakers did it for me ,and straps are removable, thanks

de Bridget 2012-12-16 23:42:15 Reseña destacada

Absolutely wonderful. Superb fit, lovely quality of fabric, and overall style and shape, exactly as depicted. Arrived very quickly considering it was tailored for me. Brilliant experience and will definitely use jenjenhouse again Thanks

de Esther 2012-12-11 00:58:54 Reseña destacada

I was slightly concerned with ordering my bridesmaids dress online, but I am so glad I did. The order got here quicker than expected and the quality of the dress is exceptional. Thank you jenjenhouse! Will buy again from you.

de Diane Johnson 2012-08-31 21:49:01

Can this dress be made in the royal blue also can you get this dress with a little matching jacket , my son is having an engagement party in middle of this oct and would love this dress with a little jacket.
thanks so much , just foound your site and love your work
Diane

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98