Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Dama de honor con Fajas Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Dama de honor con Fajas Lazo(s) #007004106

Precio regular: € 129.92  Ahorro  € 39.99

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de silvi_capp5 2014-04-28 12:23:44

come me l'aspettavo è arrivato questo abito, blu con fusciacca argento....bellissimo, perfetto!!!

pic1.jpeg

de Sarah 2013-08-11 00:51:29 Reseña destacada

Excited service happy with the time of ordering to the receiving time

pic1.jpg

de estelle 2015-05-14 14:53:57

Hello,am 06.06 it"s the mariage of my cousin and i hope i will have my dress for this precious day.....think you and your dresses are very nice:-):-):-)

de Maureen Bauer 2013-08-26 16:41:44 Reseña destacada

I ordered a beautiful dress for my son's wedding, and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have a friend who is a costume seamstress and she said it was well made. I needed an alteration, (my fault in ordering - get those measurements right, ladies), and took it to my seamstress who also said it was well made. I received many compliments on the dress and have been telling everyone about Jenjenhouse. I just ordered another dress for my daughter's wedding this October (this time I took my measurements!), and also found another gorgeous dress for my other daughter who is a bridesmaid. The bride loves both dresses! Whenever I need a dress for a special occasion, I will order from Jenjenhouse! You should, too!

de Lucy 2013-08-13 01:42:41 Reseña destacada

my dress arrived in time and safety. l=it looks the same as it is seen in the picture. very happpy with this purchase!! thank you!! Now I am here to share my true feelings with all of you:)

de chrissy 2013-08-08 14:30:08 Reseña destacada

Fast delivery

de Carmen 2013-08-03 23:44:25 Reseña destacada

like the dress, the fabric feels soft and it made very well. very appreciate your help:) would come next time and highky recommend:0)

de Gabrielle 2013-07-15 00:18:04 Reseña destacada

This dress is wonderful, but you could not get rid of the bow on the sash for me, it is a regret, luckily, my tailor made it for me, now this dress is perfect, and the dress color is the same as in the picture, my tailor also wondering where i bought this dress l0l....

de Jennifer Casados 2013-07-09 07:50:43 Reseña destacada

We wanted something comfortable and flattering for the "average" woman. This dress does it all and more. I am actually excited for the day I get to wear it, I know I will feel and look wonderful in it. I was surprised at the quality of the dress and how well put together it is. I was skeptical at first considering it was strapless but because of the great way its made I have no worries about wearing a strapless dress.
Another great feeling about this dress is I know I will be able to wear it to other occasions and not just once, so this purchase in my opinion was a score. I look forward to be dressed up with all the Happy and Comfortable and Beautiful Bridesmaids.

de Настя 2013-07-01 00:05:05 Reseña destacada

Я получила это платье вчера, сначала я очень волновалась, что я не могу получить его во время, потому что это первый раз для меня купить онлайн. Но я получила его вовремя. Это действительно как показано на сайте, просто я так доволен. Я хотела бы сказать, что пользовательские размеры действительно хороший выбор. Платье хорошо мне подходит. Идеальное платье на хорошей цене.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 21 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98