Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Organdí Dama de honor
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Organdí Dama de honor #007001813

Precio regular: € 140.24  Ahorro  € 42.86

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 97.38

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Stefania Bizzarro 2013-08-07 04:32:02 Reseña destacada

ho ordinato questo vestito una settimana fa, e mi è arrivato oggi! Ed è stato fatto su misura! Chiedendo ad una qualsiasi sarta ti avrebbe chiesto un mucchio di soldi e ci avrebbe messo almeno 3 settimane! La qualità della stoffa è ottima, come le rifiniture e le cuciture. Ero abbastanza scettica , ma mi sono ricreduta! 10 e lode!

de Aurora 2013-06-19 00:58:50 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in white and chose custom measurements as I'm kind of fat so I wanted dress to fit me well. The material is beautiful, the stitching is excellent and the overall quality is amazing! it looks so much more expensive than it actually is!

de preeti 2012-12-27 00:52:42 Reseña destacada

It's a great, classic dress!i almost want to wear it to everywhere in every moments .got so many compliments when i wear it to take part into my sister's wedding party.

de Karina 2012-12-24 21:18:57 Reseña destacada

Wore it traveling and it stays wrinkle free and washed nicely but i guess it had better be used the dry cleaning method. Paired with a scarf and belt to dress it up.great

de Mervi 2012-12-22 01:28:10

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! The dresses were very well made. The style of the dres s is very simple,but it is very elegant.The colour of the dress is so nice . Highly suggest this dress! Hope the review will help you.

de Regina 2012-12-20 23:57:22 Reseña destacada

This dress is simple and I like it very much, I bought this dress and jewelry from this website , I found my package in my garage and the carton is well wrapped, the dress and jewelry stay intact, which is what I worry about most, the delivery service is nice

de Blanche 2012-12-16 23:41:20 Reseña destacada

Was amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my formal. The quality of the dress was excellent, with full lining, and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess. really like the dress. Thank you.

de Mabel 2012-12-12 21:42:23 Reseña destacada

The quality of this dress is beautiful, it is well finished with attention to detail.I am very impressed by the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff.Excellent Customer services, Shipping perfect.will come again for more dresses.

de Eunice 2012-12-11 01:00:02 Reseña destacada

Hi, I found your website while I was searching for fashion online & was so happy & satisfied with what I have found. I am satisfied with the dress I enjoyed wearing it for the occasion I went to & people were commenting on the dress & were asking where I got it from & I gave them your lovely website address. Thank you so much for your assistance

de Sylvie 2012-05-22 03:56:58

Je viens de recevoir cette robe et elle est vraiment très belle ! aussi bien pour les finitions que le tissu.

Je tiens quand même à signaler qu'il faut s'attendre à des taxes de dédouanement pour un envoi vers la Belgique puisque l'article vient de Chine !
Tenez-en compte dans votre délai car celui-ci n'a pas été respecté (j'avais noté et payé une livraison express et elle n'est arrivé au service de livraison que 2jours après la date demandé)

I have just received this dress and it is really very beautiful! As well for the finishes as the fabric(tissue).

I am anxious all the same to indicate that it is necessary to expect taxes of customs clearance for a sending towards Belgium because the article comes from China!
Hold account there for your deadline because this one was not respected (I had noted and paid an express delivery and it arrived in the service of delivery only 2 days after date asked)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36