Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Fajas Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Fajas Lazo(s) #007000954

Precio regular: € 200.88  Ahorro  € 110.94

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de [email protected] 2012-09-21 06:33:06

sdf

de Rachelle 2013-08-26 08:18:28 Reseña destacada

jen jen house is amazing! i would highly recommend this place. amazing dresses at a good deal. and super fast delivery!

de aaa 2013-07-12 02:38:50 Reseña destacada

I like it very much.

de Алина 2013-07-07 00:54:41 Reseña destacada

Я получила моё платье сегодня, хотя я получила его немного поздно,но качество платья действительно хорошее, и платье, и удивит меня немного. Мне кажется, что это очень хороший опыт купить онлайн для меня. Вы профессиональный магазин. Я так удовлетворена платье, оно очень красивое. Спасибо вас за вашу службу.

de   Светлана 2013-07-01 00:14:54 Reseña destacada

Я получила моё платье сегодня, хотя я получила его немного раньше, чем ожидалось. только 18 дней, и качество платья действительно хорошее. Оно удивит меня намного. Мне кажется, что это очень хороший опыт купить онлайн для меня. Я так удовлетворена платье, оно очень красивое. Спасибо вас за вашу службу. Я люблю вас!

de Flora 2013-06-19 01:59:24 Reseña destacada

This was the first time ordering clothes on the internet. Your customer staff give us good service.The dress arrived packaged nicely. It is the color expected and it also fits just as expected. So very happy with this purchase!

de Rose 2013-06-18 02:40:33 Reseña destacada

Order 6 dresses for my bridesmaid, they all look good. and my girl friends are all screaming when they see the dress and could not wait to try them on. Nearly all the dresses fit well, and they all enjoy them. Many thanks!

de Priscilla 2013-06-18 01:27:39 Reseña destacada

The dress really meets my appetite.And the website has a lot of selections and most of them are very popular this year.i am proud i bought the dress here,I will come next time.

de April 2013-06-18 01:16:21 Reseña destacada

A super cute dress in amazing quality! I was amazed at the quality of the product when I received it and would recommend JenJenHouse to everyone I know! I bought a new dress from the same side and cross my fingers that it arrives on time :)

de Jane 2013-06-18 01:14:52 Reseña destacada

Beautiful! I was really impressed with the quality and fit of the dress. It worked out great. This dress is very versitile and i can see it being used for many other occasions. thank you so much!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 249 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98