Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007001109

Precio regular: € 167.90  Ahorro  € 68.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 98.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de helenknowles1 2013-10-28 17:44:15 Reseña destacada

Thank you so much for a beautiful dress. It fits perfectly and was here in less than a week! I would recommend your company to all.

de rola 2013-06-04 03:56:48 Reseña destacada

i received the package this morning .when i open the box,i am sure it is worth the money.the workmanship is quite carefully.and their service is satisfying.delivery is also very fast.

de Anna 2013-05-30 02:45:55 Reseña destacada

I got it today, and it really fits me well. At first I worried that it will fit me or not. Custom size is a good choice!

de Amber 2012-12-24 18:31:59 Reseña destacada

These dresses are for Bridesmaids on my coming wedding. I bought them once because I they are in the same color. the dresses are in the same color, color sage. the design of the dresses are beautiful, strapless and almost knee length. nice dresses.

de Fien 2012-12-22 23:31:53 Reseña destacada

the dress falls about an inch or so above the knee.Great dress! Looks so cute with tall boots and tights.and the fabric is so comfortable and amazing,love it

de Kitty 2012-12-19 23:31:27 Reseña destacada

Great dresses, perfect color and fit like a dream! We bought 6 dresses for it on their site with 6 different sizes for my bridesmaid!!!!!All of the girls fit the dress so much!!!So magic!!!!Now we are going to buy wedding dress and other accessories from your site too!

de Elma 2012-12-11 00:53:43 Reseña destacada

Ordered one of these to see what it was like for my Bridesmaid dresses. The colour was a lovely red and they were beautifully made!!! Will be buying three more soon once i get the measurements for the girls!!! Thank you.

de Antonia 2012-12-03 21:58:21 Reseña destacada

Very happy with the dress! No problem any aspect of my purchase. I was surprised by the quality of the dress for the little amount of money I spent.Well worth every penny.I could not be happier, it will be a pleasure to wear.

de Jeanette 2012-11-30 00:35:14 Reseña destacada

it fits perfectly; but FYI if I would have had time to reorder it in a larger size I may have liked it even better - the size i chose is pretty form fitting.

de Rachael 2012-11-17 12:20:51

Hi,

I would like to order 6 of these dresses but would like you to send me a picture of the dress in Dark Navy Blue and Regency if you have it please.

Thanks.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 25 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98