Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado #018005096

Precio regular: € 250.85  Ahorro  € 103.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 146.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Tracy 2013-06-21 02:12:24 Reseña destacada

All of the dresses for my prom party were purchased here. Your service is super helpful in finding just the right dress. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

de Trista 2012-12-12 22:09:19 Reseña destacada

The dress was absolutely beautiful.....Dress was beautifully shown, presented just as the picture, the beading lovely.custom made measurements fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. Thank you.

de Tobey 2012-12-11 22:16:18 Reseña destacada

Absolutely gorgeous dress. It looks just like the picture. Runs true to size and kind of a little thick,while i don
't care about this

de Elisabet 2012-12-06 23:54:12 Reseña destacada

it is small-ish in the chest, yes this is true. I am a big A/small B and it fits well, but if you are a C or bigger, the size may be tight on top.

de suzanne 2012-08-10 02:48:25

wat sizes does this dress come in please and wat colours i need this dress for the 22 nd sept 2012 oops lol thank you

de Anni Husum 2012-07-15 01:44:16

What color is the dress on this picture thanks

de Margareta 2012-07-10 22:57:37 Reseña destacada

Ich bedanke mich für die schnelle Lieferung. Das kleid ist wunderschön, noch schöner als auf dem Bild.
Und es passt ganz genau. Der leichte Stoff ist sehr gut im Sommer zu tragen. Es fällt sehr schön.
Gerne wieder. Vielen Dank!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-10 23:32:38

de Joanne 2012-06-20 17:15:26

Forgot one question, what kind material of this dress?

Thanks!

de Joanne 2012-06-20 17:13:58

Hi,

Do you have any close up picture of this dress posted on the website?
what exact color is it? and do you have petite size for this dress?

If i wear dress of US size 2 , am i choosing the same size for this dress?

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51