Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado #018005069

50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 270.74  Ahorro  € 130.03

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 140.72

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Hailey 2013-12-12 14:26:34 Reseña destacada

Here is what the dress looks like!


de celinajahn 2013-11-16 03:46:07 Reseña destacada

fast delivery
nice dress
good work
perfect fit

Thank you very much!


de Tamella Hajiyeva 2013-06-22 08:56:39 Reseña destacada

I am so in love with this dress. the color the quality is perfect. I chose dark navy color mostly because I am wearing a big and did not want to look bigger with the light color. now this dress is my fav.! I would suggest is somebody still hesitating to buy or not. do it!

I am leaving in Azerbaijan. the dress was made in 11 days and shipped from China to Azerbaijan in 4 days! I am soo happy to have this dress . thank you


de Alisha 2013-04-05 13:05:56 Reseña destacada

Ordered this dress at the end of February to wear for my prom and I was really, really happy with what I received! I chose the dress in Hunter Green, really wanting a mint dress but being slightly disappointed that they did not have that option. However, when I received my dress it was the PERFECT shade of mint! The material is beautiful & it's true to the picture, although the top is more bedazzled at the top than solely strips of glitter (which works wonderfully for me because I love a little dazzle :P). It is the epitome of simple but elegant, and certainly not boring. I'm so excited to wear it in June!

ps. Thought I would add a picture because I had really wanted to see one before I purchased, just to make sure I like it.


de isabelle 2012-12-13 00:42:33

La robe était trés belle
le rapport qualité/prix trés bien
Ils sont trés sérieux


de michele3359 2016-01-15 01:01:36

I ordered this dress in the sky blue color. It is beautiful. Well made.

de lynda.5 2015-05-04 07:10:39

The most beautiful dress. Purchased in black for a black and white night, the dress is so chic, the custom fit was spot on and the quality first class. Delivery was much before the stated timescale.

I will not hesitate to buy from JenJen House again.

de Cherry Green 2013-08-04 01:44:48 Reseña destacada

Hi, I want to share my excitement with you now! It is really happy to get your dress. The dress is so amazing and it helped in spent a great time on my prom! Some of my friends already knew you and also want to start to get dresses from you!

de Livia 2013-07-13 17:31:50 Reseña destacada

Hi girls, I just want to tell us that I recently bought this dress, it was custom made, and it is great!!! I am totally satisfied with the dress, it looks really expensive and when I tried on for the first time I felt like a princess! Jen Jen house is a very good choice....

de Katarina Gasparevic 2013-07-12 04:54:05

I love this dress. I ordered the color Lavanda, and it looks beautiful with the gold top. I have ordered it custom - made.
I live in Austria and i received it in 2 days!!! The production time was 9 days

I will recommend the shop to all my friends.

Good work :-)

Respuesta de 2013-07-12 18:27:18

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 67 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 29.22 € 9.73 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • € 22.44 € 13.62 Ahorro € 8.81
  • € 53.56 € 18.49 Ahorro € 35.07
  • € 38.96 € 14.60 Ahorro € 24.36
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 21.81 € 15.57 Ahorro € 6.23
  • € 22.40 € 14.31 Ahorro € 8.09
  • € 10.71 € 5.54 Ahorro € 5.17
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.75
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • € 10.71 € 5.35 Ahorro € 5.37