Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007013956

Precio regular: € 175.89  Ahorro  € 75.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Ingeborg Jørgensen 2012-05-28 10:46:36 Reseña destacada

I highly recomend jenjenhouse. My dress arrived 2 weeks after ordering and 1 week before I expected it.
The dress was almost perfect; lovely fabric, nice quality. The only thing was that a few places the sewing wasnt perfect. But I was able to correct it, since it was on the inside seams.

de Carolina 2012-12-22 23:07:08 Reseña destacada

love this dress. Fit's very well. Very comfortable, I get amazing compliments every time I wear this. I ordered in multiple colors and i will let my sister buy one also

de LIly 2012-12-22 01:28:32 Reseña destacada

I just want to thank you for your efforts to make this dress for me. This is my third time to purchase dress from your company. the quality is very great as ever and loving the really quick shipping. The service is warm and help. The best i have had.

de Mae 2012-12-19 19:12:27 Reseña destacada

we received the dresses today. they are really beautiful. generally the sizes fit the girls. not much problems. And im very satisfied with the color that i chose(its hunter green). my wedding is coming soon. very happy that everything went all ok. the dresses that you made was great. thank you for everything.

de Poppy 2012-12-12 22:22:47 Reseña destacada

Lovely dress . The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. Excellent quality of dress. Arrived very quickly. Much better than I thought. it has built in bra and boning.Really considerate!Will shop again few days later!

de celma 2012-12-07 00:01:01 Reseña destacada

I really love this dress. I plan on wearing it the rest of the summer and into the fall ,even the winter season,since the place i stayed is so warm.

de Niamh 2012-09-23 04:49:14

Hello

Could you send me pictures of this dress in the following colours,

Hunter Green,
Sage,
Dark Green
dark blue

Thanks a million! I will look forward to your reply

de Hilary 2012-09-17 17:44:08

Hello, if possible, could you please send me a picture of this dress in Grape? Thanks!

de annie 2012-09-06 12:38:25

Hi could you send me pics of this dress in hunter green please? thanks

de Amy 2012-09-06 09:22:40

Hi, Please could you send me pictures of this dress in the orange

Thanks,

Amy

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 90 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98