Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Encaje Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Encaje Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado #008006037

Precio regular: € 267.82  Ahorro  € 112.01

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 155.81

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Kari 2014-09-17 10:15:08

I bought this dress in Silver for my daughters wedding. It fit perfect and it was shipped extremely fast. I LOVED this dress it was perfect. This was my first purchase from JenJen House and since then I have bought 2 more dresses and am working on another one now for a benefit auction. Their selection is wonderful!!


de Lisa Bagwell 2013-11-15 11:35:54 Reseña destacada

The dress is really pretty and of a good quality, there were a couple of issues with the dress due to me having very swollen arms, but the customer services team were fantastic in resolving the issues. I cannot fault this company in any way.

This is the third dress I have had made from Jen Jen and recommend them to anyone.


de Kitty 2013-06-25 02:55:36 Reseña destacada

The customer service is very good and it arrived at my home so soon . when i got the dress, i fell in love with the dress immediately, i looks so slim in the dress . And this dress fabric is also comfortable and nice, cool and non see-through, it is worthy for recommendation

de Ilhan 2013-06-03 08:08:13 Reseña destacada

Ich danke Ihnen sehr, dass das Kleid rechtseitig und vor allem wie versprochen geliefert wurde=)
Bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich darauf hier weiterhin bestellen zu können =)

Danke! ?=*

de bernardita 2012-12-19 22:09:11

I just got my dress yesterday and I can say is WOW. It is absolutely beautiful. I was very hesitant to order online, but i am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom fit and it fits me perfectly. I will buy the dresses again.

de Olympia 2012-12-13 00:02:07 Reseña destacada

We bought them in Silver and had the custom measurements done, but I decided that it was too light and the girls would look wash out, so I used fabric dies and they didn't work out so well. but the style is nice.

de mandi 2012-12-03 23:25:42 Reseña destacada

Just wanted to thank you and compliment you on such a fab site. The dress was perfect, it was just what you said it would be like, my daughter said i look gorgeous with this dress on, my dress was incredible and l love it . I will be using this site again and again. thank-you once more.

de ana valeria 2012-12-01 10:50:01

buenas terdes disculpa la molestia quiero saber el presio de este vestido no cuento con mucho dinero

de Laura 2012-11-30 20:23:02

I bought this dress for my mum, she is so happy, not only because the dress is great but also this is the first gift I ever sent to my mum, she is so satisfied with the dress and the dress makes her the most beautiful mum on the world! THANK YOU ALL!

de jercy 2012-11-28 21:54:29

I bought the dress for my mom's birthday.. She like it sooooo much... The lace matches the dress very well and the quality of the dress is very good.. Firstly she is very hesitated to buy a dress on line, but we just wanted to have a try. It turned out to be very nice.. She is happy,, so do I.... Thank you..... Love you.....

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36