Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Corto/Mini Tul Baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Corto/Mini Tul Baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #016005838

Precio regular: € 199.88  Ahorro  € 66.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 132.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Marie 2013-12-03 02:51:52 Reseña destacada

My dress arrived yesterday, ONE WEEK early! And I can't thank you enough! It's amazingly beautiful. All the beadings, the fabrics and everything about the dress is done with so much precision, it looks like a 1000 dollar dress. I absolutely LOVE it! The attached photo doesn't do the dress justice, it is much more beautiful in real life.

I will def. come back for another order!

Thank you JenJen!!

pic1.jpeg

de paulina.s 2014-12-29 23:51:00

Dress is beautiful!

de paulina.s 2014-12-29 23:50:38

DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL! :)

de Kathy Labourdette 2013-10-28 08:54:20 Reseña destacada

We have ordered 3 dresses from jenn Jen house and all have been perfect. Lined and fit perfectly. Would order again from them.

de morgane.mazzoleni 2013-10-26 02:56:50 Reseña destacada

Une robe vraiment magnifique une robe de princesse des temps modernes!
Merci jenjenhouse!

de Maria Leon 2013-07-12 12:31:11 Reseña destacada

i am so happy with my dress, it fitted perfect, it is beautiful!!!! and the was right!!!!

de Minh Trang Le Vu 2013-04-29 17:32:52 Reseña destacada

The color and texture are absolutely gorgeous. It was fit perfectly and I can't wait to wear it!

de Marie 2013-04-29 10:59:35 Reseña destacada

Cette robe est parfaite ! je l'ai reçut en bon etat , les coutures sont trés bien faites , les mesures sont bonnes , elle est vraiment magnifique ! du bon travail , je recommanderai sans souci !!!!!!

de josiane 2012-12-22 01:18:48 Reseña destacada

This dress is great . There was only one problem, I'm a perfect hourglass and my waist goes in considerably and it did not go in enough at the waist. but it does no matter, it is wonderful one

de Jacqueline 2012-12-18 23:43:24 Reseña destacada

This is the third dress that I have ordered from this website. I love it!! This dress is beautiful. I ordered it in silver and had it custom made as I am a pear shape. The dress fits beautifully and is very comfortable to wear. The postage was really quick!! I am really looking forward to wearing it. Thank you jenjenhouse, I will be back again.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51