Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Asimétrico Charmeuse Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Asimétrico Charmeuse Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado #008005699

Precio regular: € 156.95  Ahorro  € 47.57

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 109.38

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de melymel62 2013-09-14 04:49:44 Reseña destacada

This dress is gorgeous. Although I had this custom made, the arms are a little snug. Not entirely JenJen House my arms are a little bigger than normal, due to weight loss and not being able to lose the extra skin. They were very fair and most expedient with this dress. My daughter loves the look and says I look really great in this dress.

Thank you again JenJen House!

de Kellie 2013-07-16 07:51:22 Reseña destacada

Not usually one to write a review, but had read reviews before making my purchase. The dress arrived quicker than expected. I was skeptical of the reviews by others, thinking that they were written by paid reviewers. The reviews were that good. I love the dress. The dimensions were perfect, and the material is lovely. Make sure you note your height, as mine came long. Longer than it needed to be. I had tall shoes, thank goodness, but would have had to hem if had flats.

de Suzanne 2013-06-25 03:24:32 Reseña destacada

The dress has good quality and reasonable price really, and my friend wanted to buy one dress as well , the fabric is fine and there are few threads and the ruffles on the front of the dress is well done too , this dress match my skin color well ;)

de Karen Pettit 2013-01-15 16:47:57

i was looking att this dress, looks pretty, my question is, my son is getting married in Oct, country style wedding, cowboy boots and all, do you think I can pull this dress off with a pr of boots? I am only 5" tall, so if i wear it with boots, I would want it a little shorter. Please let me know.

de Gunn Holmestad 2012-12-05 23:45:07

Got my new dress yesterday. It is beautiful! Fits like a glove! A bit long, but that can easily be fixed. Very well made in absolutly every way. This dress is perfect for a woman with a little extra around the waist and hips. I will definately recommend JenJenHouse to friends and family. Thanks.

de Helen 2012-12-05 21:47:06 Reseña destacada

How can you guys make a marvelous dress like that!!!!The fabric is good,felt comfortable,the color lilac is just what I want,the needle are neat and clean.Also,the size is good,i just like a glove!What an amazing site!!

de Charles Akinola 2012-11-21 11:45:21

I bought this dress and was very unhappy with it. The dress does not have a train in the picture but when i received the dress there was a train which was really disappointing because i bought the dress for my mother and why will a mother of the bride dress have a train when i did not request for a train. I have to spend the same amount i use to buy and ship the dress to go and fix the dress. This dress is in the mother of the bride category and the picture display does not show a train so i was really disappointed to get the dress with a train.

de Amanda Evans 2012-10-25 22:34:55

Elegant and simplistic. Love it!

de Kathi Huffman 2012-10-21 17:10:46

The dress was made well and the size was ok. I had to have a little alteration in the top , they have bra like shapers and I am a little busty so the seamstress took those out and made some adjustments to my shoulder area as I am narrow thru my back , But with little work the dress looked great . I got so many compliments on it . They shipped it inside out so at first I thought what the heck this is awful. but then I remembered my Home Ec days and realized I was looking at French seams. I turned it right side out then took off the tissue paper they put around the embellishment and was really pleased. Thank you

de Denise Mosby 2012-10-18 19:13:25

What a shock! After telling me I hadnt paid, then you found my payment, and sending me the dress, I was appalled at what it looked like, poor quality, material feels awful, looks way inferior to the photo you have up, ..what a disappointment. Buyer Beware, these are poorly made and look little like there original photo, big big mistake buying from Dress Depot ..

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 17 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ahorro € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ahorro € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ahorro € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ahorro € 9.50
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ahorro € 6.65
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ahorro € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ahorro € 13.33
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ahorro € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ahorro € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ahorro € 13.21
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82