Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores Lazo(s) #007004128

Precio regular: € 147.91  Ahorro  € 52.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 94.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Liz 2013-06-19 03:05:14 Reseña destacada

I didn't really realize that it was a bridesmaids dress until I got it, but I love it. A friend saw it and said I could wear it in her wedding when she marries some day. I dance as a hobby and will wear it to dances. It has 3 beautiful layers and the stitching was fantastic.

de blerina 2012-12-22 19:35:42 Reseña destacada

Great dress! I have worn it several times and I just adore it. Super comfortable and the fabric feels great. This dress looks great with boots, flats, or heels. get it

de Nataole 2012-12-22 01:22:48 Reseña destacada

I ordered one size up due to the reviews saying its made small, but I didn't really need to. I'll be having my seamstress take it in for me. This dress is made with great quality & I'll be ordering from you again! :)

de Zoe 2012-12-21 01:52:55 Reseña destacada

what a beautiful dress. i was shocked when i opened the box the other day. the shipping is very fast.it came some days earlier than expected.The dress fit me very well just like a glove. The service is very help. I am very happy.

de Lauris 2012-12-19 21:41:54 Reseña destacada

I love wearing your dresses. your designs are unique, clever, and smart. This dress fits my 5'4", 120 lb frame perfectly. and my husband give the compliments on me

de BELLE 2012-12-12 21:43:32 Reseña destacada

This was my wedding dress, perfect for an outdoor, casual wedding. Very flattering and comfortable. and it is suitable for you as a bridesmaid

de Anna 2012-12-06 21:16:19 Reseña destacada

Great dress! The dress is lovely, flattering,the fabric is so comfortable and i have recommended this dress for my dear sister ,and she love it

de Amelia 2012-12-03 21:48:46 Reseña destacada

I searched bridesmaid dresses from google and came here.This website owns a very high praise and i was attracted by this dress.So beautiful and looks energetic.Jenjenhouse did not make me dis-pointed and they do can provide the exact perfect dress as picture.So lucky I am to find your website:)

de yasmin 2012-11-29 22:55:42 Reseña destacada

Great fitting dress -- not too tight but still form fitting...I'm picking the right size Overall, a very comfy great looking dress that I'd purchase again.

de Line 2012-11-26 23:00:29

The dresses are really well made and the material is very high quality fabric. I would recommend them to anyone and my bridesmaids are so happy with them!They arrived well within the specified delivery time.The price is really competitive.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 28 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98