Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Charmeuse Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Charmeuse Dama de honor con Volantes #007000943

Precio regular: € 172.90  Ahorro  € 82.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de leslie.rowan68 2013-11-03 09:24:32 Reseña destacada

I ordered a custom dress and it fits perfectly. The quality is very good and all my friends who have seen it say they love it. I am also impressed with the speed of tailoring and shipping.

de Iris 2013-07-25 23:14:57 Reseña destacada

Maßgeschneidertes Kleid kam unverhofft schnell, Stoff ist sehr angenehm und die Verarbeitung ist auch wunderbar!
Dies war meine erste Bestellung und wird wohl nicht die letzte bleiben... :-)
Ich hatte mich allerdings nicht ganz getraut und habe bei Taille und Brustumfang nicht ganz eng gemessen. Jetzt sitzt das Kleid etwas zu locker, was aber überhaupt kein Problem ist und zuhause leicht geändert werden kann.

Kleines Manko: Die Zollgebühren kamen überraschend, das hatte ich in den AGB wohl überlesen, und ein Hinweis darauf kam bei der Bestellung nicht. Laut AGB sollten diese in Deutschland etwa 20-25 Euro betragen - ich habe 37 Euro bezahlt... Gut, dafür kann JenJen natürlich nichts! Vielleicht sollte aber auf die Zölle beim Bestellen etwas näher eingegangen werden.

Fazit: Super Kleid, gefällt mir sehr gut, Abwicklung und Verarbeitung der Ware hervorragend.
Gerne wieder!
Schöne Grüße aus dem sonnig-heißen Bayern
Iris

de Ohood 2013-06-19 02:58:20 Reseña destacada

I was nervous that the dress would not fit right even though I provided my measurements. When it arrived,it was perfect. I loved the way the dress shows . I have already told some friends to check out you. Prices are reasonable. Quality is wonderful!

de Kaci 2012-12-29 16:15:02

Ordered these for my bridesmaids.. I was a bit scared about ordering a dress online but the dresses came in as little as 2 weeks. They were beautiful nice heavy material and the perfect color! So happy with my purchase! I have recommended this site to many of brides getting married!

de Rada 2012-12-20 22:50:05 Reseña destacada

Passt super und sieht auch so aus wie es abgebildet ist. An der Qualität gibt es nichts zu bemängeln. Ich bin absolut zufrieden mit der Bestellung.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-20 22:51:41

de Carlina 2012-12-19 22:26:31

My dress arrived way quicker than i expected! I chosen custom size to my measurements.... it is perfect! I love it, and can not wait until my fiance sees me in it next year!!! Thank you so much.You really make me very happy.Thanks.

de Agar 2012-12-17 22:53:41 Reseña destacada

Ein sehr schönes Kleid, habe es in Dunkelmarineblau bestellt! Habe es ausgepackt, anprobiert und es hat gleich perfekt gepasst! Werde in Zukunft wieder bestellen!!!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 22:56:00

de Merle 2012-12-13 00:13:25 Reseña destacada

Definitely give your custom measurements as it doesn't cost any extra and the dress fits perfectly. i hope you guy will choose the right size, and i measure as i am the dressmaker and color is elegant.

de claudia raithel 2012-12-04 00:43:07 Reseña destacada

The dress is just amazing! Such beautiful quality and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to purchase. the sizing is true to the description. and you will never regret for buying from this website, i promise. believe me , it totally worth it.

de Honey 2012-11-30 21:34:45

I received my dress yesterday! It only takes 12 days from the days I order it! And the dress is so fabulous, i LOVE it so much! I think I will order a wrap to match it!!! thank you! Love JenJen!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 18 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98