Corte A/Princesa Escote ondulado Cola corte Chifón Vestido de noche con Bordado Apertura frontal
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote ondulado Cola corte Chifón Vestido de noche con Bordado Apertura frontal #017005818

Precio regular: € 259.84  Ahorro  € 72.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 186.88

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jtort 2013-10-28 04:41:19 Reseña destacada

I was a bit nervous to shop for a gown online but this dress is Gorgeous!The speed of arrival was better tthan expected. Dree First is my new online favorite! Thank you.

de Sophia 2013-06-21 02:02:33 Reseña destacada

I have ordered the dress in custom size and it fits me very well. The beadings on the bodice part is great and I love the slit. I will tell your company to mu friends. Thank you.

de Maria Lopez 2013-03-23 09:06:40 Reseña destacada

i love my dress, it is perfect i love it i recommend it to anyone . thanks

de mimi 2013-01-22 10:08:01 Reseña destacada

hi seller ,i want to thank you for the dresses ,it was very nice ,i like it very much .and if your all dresses like this one very nice ,i will buy from you next time .thank you so much

de Kristen 2012-12-29 17:25:09

I purchased this dress and entered in my own measurements. I am very glad I paid the extra small fee to have it made exactly to my measurements because the dress fits like a glove. I cannot wait to wear it to our ball in February. Also, the dress came SO quickly. The leg slit is quite high, so this is something to think about. I love everything about this dress! I am

de Dorothy 2012-12-24 21:21:01 Reseña destacada

Cute dress and length. Normally a size 2 in dresses, and this time i choose the custom size,and it fits me perfectly.the fabric is so comfortable,great one

de Cathrine Holst 2012-12-21 16:36:52

Kjolen er helt utrolig flott. Trodde virkelig ikke det var mulig å få tak i så flott kjole med så utrolig god kvalitet
til en slik billig penge. Anbefaler dere til alle jeg kjenner. :-D

de Emma 2012-12-14 01:02:08 Reseña destacada

Love love love the dress. Can't wait to wear it, my husband thinks I look great in it. As someone in her 50's I haven't felt this excited about a new dress for years. my sister has got another one from you site, also nice.

de Joyce 2012-12-05 23:09:28 Reseña destacada

I thought the dress was beautiful! Came in great condition and right size. I am very happy with this purchase and will order from this site again. Thank you all the staffs of jenjenhouse.com:)

de Amirykal 2012-12-03 23:35:49 Reseña destacada

THIS IS AMAZING.

GOT MY DRESS TODAY. IT SURPRISED ME INDEED. NEVER THOUGHT I COULD GET SUCH A BEAUTIFUL DRESS AT SUCH A LOW PRICE AND IN SUCH A GOOD QUALITY.

I JUST REALLY LIKED THE DESIGN. AND HOW YOU MADE THE BEADINGS AROUND THE BUST. EVERYTHING WAS TOTALLY GREAT. IM REALLY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT TOO. THANK YOU ALL!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 25 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51