Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Satén Vestido de madrina con Bordado Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Satén Vestido de madrina con Bordado Lazo(s) #008002216

Precio regular: € 195.88  Ahorro  € 56.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 138.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Laura 2013-04-24 02:38:15 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my son’s wedding. I buy a swatch first to feel the real fabric so that I can make a decision. I leave a message about the length when I place the order. They can totally understand it and make the alteration for me. Thanks!

de Arabela 2012-12-03 21:59:55 Reseña destacada

This bride dress is beautiful. When I ordered it I realized that it would be far too long for me but that is no problem as my seamstress will shorten it to the correct length.I tried the dress on for my husband who said "we'll be using this website again!". yes,surely we will come again:)

de Jessie 2012-11-30 00:38:24 Reseña destacada

Beautiful, doesn't wrinkle, fits like a dream.LOVE this dress. Fit's very well (5'7" /130 lbs) and i am considering about buying more

de Kirsten Andersen 2012-11-18 05:53:17

Jeg synes det er rigtigt lækkert med at man kan sidde i fred og ro og kigge på kjoler, men jeg mangler at man kan se farven på den kjole man evt vil købe, bare ved et klik på farven.

de Kari Mulraney 2012-09-27 13:01:37

I bought this dress for myself (the bride) and it is awesome! I am getting married in October and it is exactly what I was looking for. It is absolutely perfect. Thank you JenJen House!

de Sherry Liegeois 2012-07-24 17:45:17

Is this dress stretch satin?

de Michaela 2012-07-22 23:48:18 Reseña destacada

Mein Kleid ist gerade bei mir angekommen. Ich liebe es. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Ich habe die richtige Entscheidung getroffen. Vielen Dank an den Verkäufer.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 01:11:55

de Sandra 2012-07-10 11:39:08

I would like a close up view of this dress. Is it a dress with a wrap or does the dress come with sleeves? Can it be made tea-length?
Thanks

de nicole 2012-07-08 07:30:52

bonjour
je souhaiterai voir cette robe en plus grand et dans une couleur claire pour voir les details et une vue aussi de dos
merci d'avance
salutations.

de eija Silvennoinen 2012-07-03 01:45:26

Tulee juhlatunnelma jo ,kun pukeutuu tähän mekkoon.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 25 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98