Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado #002005176

Precio regular: € 212.31  Ahorro  € 73.05

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 139.26

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Jennifer Hennemann 2014-05-30 00:37:29

Liebes JennyJoseph Team,

Heute ist mein Kleid angekommen!
Ich habe es sofort angezogen!
Ich habe es mir von euch nach meinen Maßen machen lassen
und es sitzt super! Ich muss nur die Träger etwas kürzen sonst
kann man zu tief blicken ;)
Ich fande es super das ihr aufgrund meiner außergewöhnlichen
Maßangaben mich angeschrieben habt und individuell nachgefragt
habt ob die Maße so richtig angegeben sind!
Da habe ich gemerkt das ihr euch die Aufträge individuell anschaut
und bearbeitet!
Danke für den tollen Service!
Der Stoff vom Kleid ist super schön und es fällt und sitzt noch
schöner als auf dem Foto.
An alle molligen Frauen: hier könnt ihr mit gutem Gewissen bestellen
ihr werdet toll aussehen :)
Ich werde JennyJoseph weiterempfehlen!

de Malin 2013-03-18 14:07:56 Reseña destacada

The dress was amaizing when I got it, about one week before given date. One thing to think about is that they add 5 cm to the measurement of length - that is one thing that I have to change before the big day. I can recomend to order from JenJenHouse!

de Amy Cawte 2013-01-27 13:14:34

I love, love,loved this dress. Everybody commented how well made and beautiful it was, would wear it again was so comfortable. It arrived quickly and have brought other dresses since due to quality and delivery would recommend to anyone loved the price to.

de Lauren 2012-12-23 16:35:38

I ordered my dress and received it in less than a month. Looks exactly like the photos. I couldn't be more pleased. I will need to have it altered because I ordered it a little big just because I was worried and knew it would be easier to take in than let out. Very happy overall! :)

de amy 2012-12-19 19:29:24 Reseña destacada

It looks like the embroidery is a shade darker than the dress itself, which I like if I ordered this dress in champagne, what would the embroidery be like? Thanks! Love the dress and planning on ordering it.

de Heloise 2012-12-17 19:20:50 Reseña destacada

Absolutely stunning dress! Shipping costs a little on the high side but the quality overrides my urge to say to much about the shipping and additional customs costs. Love the dress! the first time I ordered here and will come back again to order more.

de Elizabeth 2012-12-16 20:50:45 Reseña destacada

Thank you so much for my wedding dress, i love it and i will be ordering more from you as the delivery service was also quick, thank you so much. My girlfriends are all happy for me getting this dress in such a reasonable price. They decide to order their dreaming dresses from here too.

de Tammy 2012-12-13 00:24:29

i have browsed a lot of websites to find a dress like this one.Finally i find it on your website.So i ordered it immediately I choose the custom size and hoped the dress fit me very well.Now i get the dress which was really perfect.Thanks.

de Jessica 2012-12-05 01:23:43 Reseña destacada

This dress is extremely beautiful and You can tell they took pride in their work. The picture does not do it justice. I love love love this dress! The only advice I give to future buyers is order at least one or two sizes larger than your regular size.

de Linda 2012-10-10 23:44:53 Reseña destacada

Well the dress should of been able to be hold up when wanted to dance.Other wise the dress was well received and everybody love how I look in the dress. I was the bride and of course I would come back to your site to shop and would refer anybody .

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36