Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado #017013417

Precio regular: € 164.90  Ahorro  € 27.99

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 136.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de L. Weerdenburg 2013-10-07 13:06:22 Reseña destacada

Laster i bought this dress now i have reaplaced it for a new one. I have wear this stress so many that i needed a new one. Immediatly i have ordered 4 dresses they be made so beautiful as you never have seen . So i am dresses properly at official meeting.. The dresses are made with love and fitts perfect .

de MARIA 2012-12-23 01:13:36

The quality of this dress is AMAZING! As good as any dress I've bought in store (if they charged $300 for this you wouldn't hesitate). Beautifully lined and sewn, with great detail and lovely fabric.Hope you will have a bright future.Thanks

de nooshin 2012-12-21 01:49:23

I am so pleased with the quality,with the colour,with everything,i got this dress for my daughter,it fits perfect,just a tittle short.i had order 7 dresses in one order and other six girl friends also loved the dress very much.And you do you good job.

de Cara 2012-12-20 01:11:05 Reseña destacada

i love the royal blue dress, this dress is just what i have been dreaming about. it arrived me yesterday , the beadings are saw very good, this dress fit me very well and you have add extra 5cm to the dress , i can wear my high heel shoes now, :)

de Rouillard 2012-12-13 00:09:26 Reseña destacada

The dress is so pretty and great quality. It has double lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump. i do buy a petticoat , no need for that. :)

de Nivé 2012-12-08 05:51:13

modèle très class, très léger, cette robe raffine le corps

de Kerstin Schulze 2012-12-05 22:59:43

Das Kleid war pünktlich da und ist superschön. Es passt sehr gut, da es nach Maß geschneidert wurde.
Der verarbeitete Stoff und die Farbe sind wundervoll und entsprechen genau meinen Vorstellungen.
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist super. Ich werde sie an Freunde weiterempfehlen und bestimmt auch selber noch einmal etwas bestellen.

Vielen, vielen Dank

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-05 23:08:15

de Areyanna 2012-12-03 23:53:38 Reseña destacada

this dress is indeed very beautiful and i love it and it was very well made. the only thing that was not so good is the shipping. that made me worried a lot. because it was almost the day that i need the dress but its still not shipped yet. fortunately it did not miss my day. i would definitely place the order earlier next time.

de Karen 2012-12-03 23:42:07 Reseña destacada

This dress is just the style i am looking for. It is very professionally finished and fits perfectly. Although I was a bit concerned about ordering a custom sized dress online, my fears were quickly erased by the high quality of this gown. I'm delighted. :)

de LAREINA 2012-11-30 20:47:35

I ordered the dress in color red, and it is so gorgeous, I just fall in love with it the first eye I saw it, when I finally get it! it is even more beautiful the the photo! many thanks!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51