Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #008005706

Precio regular: € 199.65  Ahorro  € 60.39

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 139.26

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de L. Weerdenburg 2013-10-03 09:41:29 Reseña destacada

Dear buyers & seller jen jen house

Last year i ordered this dress. Beautifull. The materials used for this dress great. By the right size the are fit perfect.
They are made so beautifull i ordered again but more. So i can weare on several official meetings a different dress the are made great.

Thanks i am waiting exited for my new dresses

de sandi 2013-08-14 07:00:56 Reseña destacada

My son is getting married, and I took a chance and ordered this beautiful dress, it is true to color, very well made, length is somewhat long, but not a problem very elegant is what I was looking for, and I got it all in this gown, it's a great feeling to have your gown, very satisfied with the service, the box came damage, no fault of the company, very surprise to find this very well made gown in a zip-lock large plastic bag, when I read other reviews they mention that their purchase came In a nice package box, that was the only disappointed I had, but when I open the plastic bag and took out the gown I was very please with my purchase
Thank you

de Kay Peterson 2013-07-03 11:36:34 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my wedding and was very excited that the site carried my size and was so relieved to find an alternative dress, but very nervous about ordering it without being able to try it on.

I could not be more pleased, the dress came earlier than expected. The quality of the dress was fantastic and it fits wonderfully!

Thank you! I will be recommending JenJenHouse and ordering again.

de Robin 2013-06-19 23:34:20 Reseña destacada

This is the first time to make an order online and I was pleasantly surprised. It came quickly. The dress fit perfectly and the color was gorgeous!I will definitely buy here again and have already recommended it to a lot of people. Thanks!

de Sarahu 2013-06-19 01:36:27 Reseña destacada

I received this dress very quick, and a littler earlier than expected. The dress is packed well and with good quality material. It is beautiful exactly as is shown in the picture and tailored very well. Couldn't be more pleased with it.

de Sophie 2013-06-05 23:56:08 Reseña destacada

Hi, my mother just tied this dress on. It is really perfect for her, either the size and the color. She is so satisfied and said she's going to tell her friends about your online shop, since it is the first time for her to get a dress online. Thank you for your kind service and help!

de Aurora Ramirez 2013-04-16 11:21:28 Reseña destacada

okay please sended like that thanks for your help sincerly:Aurora Ramirez

de Valerie Gillard 2013-03-09 14:55:11 Reseña destacada

I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it for our 50th Wedding Anniversary as we renewed our vowels, in front of our family and friends. The dress looked beautiful and the quality of the dress was amazing. I had it lifted at the shoulders and the hem taken up as it was a bit long but that was my fault for not measuring it properly. The professional lady who did the alterations said l was lucky, it was a beautiful dress and well made. I would thoroughly recommend Jen Jen House, in fact l have my eldest Granddaughter checking out the site for a wedding dress. Thank you. Valerie Gillard Australia

de Gail Kopel-Bute 2013-02-05 08:02:16 Reseña destacada

I received the dress and it was lovely. Fit perfect. I will definitely order from here again. My daughter thought the color matched her colors for the wedding perfectly. I will feel wonderful walking my daughter down the aisle when she gets married.

de Christa 2012-12-21 00:56:55 Reseña destacada

I have a small bust, so the in-built bra was wonderful. And I am a little on the short side, but the dress was perfect length and sat right above my ankle. I'm so glad I won't have to make any adjustments.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 19 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36