Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018005105

Precio regular: € 251.85  Ahorro  € 104.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 146.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Mariyana Georgieva 2013-02-06 00:22:40 Reseña destacada

Ich habe dass Kleid nach Massgeschnitten bei jenjenhous Bestellen lassen.Dass Kleid sitzt perfect und ist sehr bequem zum tragen.Ich empfehle nur weiter jenjenhous, schnelle Liferung, Wahre ausgezeichnet.Herzlichen Dank und gerne wieder!Freundlichen Grüsse Maryana

pic1.jpg

de elena 2012-06-02 00:30:58

Ich hab immer noch keine Antwort von Ihnen bekommen. Ich möchte das Kleid returnieren weil einfach zu viele unerlaubte Fehler gibts. Ich würde nie so was kaufen . Es ist nicht eralubt so ein Kleid zu verkaufen. Finde totale Respeklosigkeit. So steht auf Ihre Webseite: "..unserer gut ausgebildeten Schneider und der hochwertigen Maschinen, können wir unseren Kunden Kleider mit Sorgfältiger Verarbeitung anbieten." Das was ich bekommen habe ist alles ausser eine Sorgfältige Verarbeitung. Siehe Fotos!!! Die 24 Studen sind schon vorbei und ich hab noch kein Feedback von Ihnen bekommen.

de elena 2012-06-01 03:04:25

So schaut aus das Produkt dass ich bekommen habe. / Just a short look ...I am very disappointed.
Ich warte auf eine rasche Antwort!!!

de susie 2013-10-02 01:36:41 Reseña destacada

Bought this dress for my daughters formal and again blown away with the first class service and quality received from Jen Jen. I have no doubt in recommending this fantastic website to anyone ! Thanks looking forward to purchasing more in the future.

de Julianna Ferreira 2013-07-24 13:15:54 Reseña destacada

Great product. Beautiful dress. Everything went perfectly. I recomend. Thank you.

de Penny 2013-06-21 01:52:46 Reseña destacada

Hi, we have received the dress today. My mother said I look more sweet in this dress. The color sage fits my great. It is really a great experience on shopping online! Thank you!

de Liz Horak 2013-04-12 06:54:03 Reseña destacada

I got my dress a few days ago and I love it!! So pretty and it fit perfectly according to the size chart! It looks exactly the same in person as it does in the picture.

de Juanita 2012-12-23 00:49:21

The dress is perfect. It looks and fits great. I was surprised at how well made the dress would be when it came in. I just love the dress, seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you for providing such beautiful dress for me.

de Eileen 2012-12-21 01:15:42 Reseña destacada

this dress is not the same as the one i saw three months ago. but i just like this style dress, i bought it and today i out it on me and this dress is also very beautiful too, i think i love this dress now, i will recommend you to my friends

de Anita 2012-12-14 00:50:39 Reseña destacada

The color is fine (I got it in black though so no surprise) as you can see from the photos (I lightened the front one a lot so you can also see the pleats). i will come and buy more dress from u, cause i have to take part more parties

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 79 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51