Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado #018005580

Precio regular: € 242.50  Ahorro  € 99.35

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 143.15

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de ofaleeva 2014-05-04 10:13:57 Reseña destacada

Платье очень понравилось: качество ткани прекрасное и аккуратно сшито. Доставлено в срок без накладок,что весьма порадовало. Всем советую данную модель!


de AVA RUDDOCK 2013-06-20 20:45:40 Reseña destacada

Thank you dressfirst! I bought this dress for my friends wedding it came well packaged and fit perfectly. I felt like I was on the red carpet everyone loved my dress and asked me where I bought it


de ofaleeva 2014-03-03 00:32:40

Хочу передать слова благодарности компании Dress First из России!
Заказ пришел в срок, без задержек, с доставкой курьером до дверей. Платье полностью соответствует заявленному на сайте. Были приятно удивлены качеством! Спасибо! Надеюсь, что не в последний раз к Вам обращаемся!

de Rita 2013-06-21 01:53:33 Reseña destacada

The dress was personal made according to my size and it fits me well. Moreover, the color is so beautiful and I like it very much. I chose Lilac for this dress, and it turns out great!

de A 2012-12-22 07:50:20

I ordered from a long evening dress to use in the most important party of Finland, our independence day reception. I was able to make my order quite late, but I got my dress at that evening I wanted it - and as had promised.

And fortunetely I still had some spare days to fix my dress. It was quite ok, except in front the cut was done too short near the floor, so that everybody would see it. For some minutes I was just desperate...

But then I fixed the dress a bit myself and it became suitable. As a whole I am satisfied: because it costed approximately the same as I would pay for a rent of a dress here in Finland.

I have got many responses from my friends who thought my dress was really nice. So as a whole: a bit risky, but worth while it!

de Nelson 2012-12-21 00:48:34 Reseña destacada

The picture shows the color of the dress and the way the kind of fabric looks like. i can highly recommend this dress! i think you will make it like other color, it will show more gorgeous

de Adele 2012-12-20 19:23:46 Reseña destacada

Ich habe dieses Kleid in Rot für meine Standesamtliche Trauung gekauft.
Es ist mega schön! Super Schnitt, mega schön verarbeitet und sitzt wie angegossen.

Respuesta de 2012-12-20 19:26:29

de Norma 2012-12-20 00:51:33 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in daffodil and it arrived Argentina just as scheduled.When the delivery was opened I was so surprised that it was more beautiful than it showed on line.So excited for the coming party!!

de Gabrielle 2012-12-19 22:50:14 Reseña destacada

I absolutely love this dress,the color is just what I want and the quality is marvelous!!! However it was too long I had to cut it.What is the lucky thing is it only need a slight alteration.Above all,I do think it is a good dress!!!

de tracy 2012-12-15 18:34:30

purchased this dress,from click of mouce to door in australia 12 days,was custom sized.This dress is amazing as a transgendered gurl i am so happy,the workmanship is amazing.No guesses where my next dresses and gowns are coming from.Thank you so so much love tracy

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 32 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 29.22 € 9.73 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • € 22.44 € 13.62 Ahorro € 8.81
  • € 53.56 € 18.49 Ahorro € 35.07
  • € 38.96 € 14.60 Ahorro € 24.36
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 21.81 € 15.57 Ahorro € 6.23
  • € 22.40 € 14.31 Ahorro € 8.09
  • € 10.71 € 5.54 Ahorro € 5.17
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.75
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • € 10.71 € 5.35 Ahorro € 5.37