Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Charmeuse Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Charmeuse Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado #007000925

Precio regular: € 173.90  Ahorro  € 60.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 112.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Ingrid 2013-06-19 02:34:38 Reseña destacada

I brought this dress in size 4 and Oh my goodness!!!!!!!!!! let me tell ya; the quality was on point. it fit my body just perfect.The design of the dress was perfect and even the length

de Ann 2012-12-20 00:40:37 Reseña destacada

The dress arrived in about three weeks.I ordered a standard size because my measurements were close to the standard size. The dress fit perfectly. It's beautiful and well made. It has a built in bra, so It's not going to slip down. I'm 5' 10" and it is long enough for me to wear whatever kind of shoes. If I need another dress, jenjenhouse is where I will get.

de Judith 2012-12-19 23:24:01 Reseña destacada

We were beautiful, well made dresses. The fit was perfect.The dress was exactly the right color and fits great. It was just what I was expecting!!!!Fit perfectly, very flattering!!!!Really appreciate for your dress and service!!

de Judi 2012-11-07 02:27:03

Not sure what is the problrm but it is 3 hr that am trying to pay for this dress via different browser and my viza card. I need this dress and want it to buy before finishing the special discont price. can u pls give me your direct deposit bank account number? So I could tomorrow from New Zealand Anz bank send the price to your account at time before finishing discount. cheers. Judi

[email protected]

de vicky 2012-09-15 12:37:17

Hi would it be possible to see this dress in fuchsia and regency.
Thanks

de Rachel Gahan 2012-09-05 04:28:19

Hi would it be possible for you to send me a pic of what the dress in Sage and Champagne? Would really appreciate it.

Regards

de Sarah 2012-07-23 00:55:50 Reseña destacada

Hatte große Bedenken, ob Farbe und Form wirklich so sein wie ich gewünscht habe. Jetzt muss ich sagen, das ist ein Traum! Ich bin absolut begeistert. Es passt perfekt, die Länge ist optimal und die Qualität ist super. Übrigens ist der Service einfach klasse! Ich werde sicher wieder kommen.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 00:57:24

de Nins 2012-07-15 11:47:48

Hi there
If a dress is made to custom order and it is not suitable, can it be returned?

Thanks
Nins

de Janelle 2012-02-21 11:34:04

Can you please show me pictures of the dress in pink?

de Vicki 2012-02-06 11:08:31

This is a beautiful dress - do you have a picture of the dress in dark navy and burgandy? I'm looking to order 3 dresses asap and probably don't have time to order swatches. Thanks!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 38 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98