Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Cola corte Encaje Vestido de novia con Fajas Bordado Flores
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Cola corte Encaje Vestido de novia con Fajas Bordado Flores #002000187

Precio regular: € 460.71  Ahorro  € 217.87

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 242.84

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de tiina.tuvikene 2014-08-04 11:32:13 Reseña destacada

Loved my dress!

pic1.jpeg

de Sofie Hillåker 2012-04-27 09:58:58 Reseña destacada

I received my wedding dress today and is very pleased with it. It fits perfectly and the fabric and handwork are very nice. I can strongly recommend to buy dresses from this site.

de mandyannm 2015-04-27 07:20:49

I tried to send a message But it would not send... Sorry about that

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) (002000187)
I am considering purchasing this dress but debating on color. Can I possibly see this dress in the Champange Color before I decide. Also. If I decide I do not want a train at all due to the venue, could I pay the custom fee and have it made without a train?? If so, how long does that take to get here?
Thank you

de mandyannm 2015-04-27 07:18:05

I tried to send a message But it would not send... Sorry about that

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) (002000187)
I am considering purchasing this dress but debating on color. Can I possibly see this dress in the Champange Color before I decide. Also. If I decide I do not want a train at all due to the venue, could I pay the custom fee and have it made without a train?? If so, how long does that take to get here?
Thank you

de Anita 2013-06-25 23:12:35 Reseña destacada

I like the dress so much. I ordered it two weeks ago, and just got it yesterday. It arrived before the expected day. And the quality is so amazing! My family all thought it beautiful. Thank you very much!

de Bella 2013-04-26 11:44:57 Reseña destacada

Verry nice :) well done.
Thank you!

de Yue Ye 2013-04-16 11:24:04 Reseña destacada

Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est vraiment belle. La partie poitrine est un peu trop grande, mais avec un bra c'est correct. Je suis contente!

de Mary 2013-04-11 02:01:31 Reseña destacada

The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all. I got a lot of compliments and my friends could not believe the price I paid for this dress. We would not find any thing like this with good quality in this price in our local shops. Thanks very much!

de Cassiopeia 2013-01-04 01:57:25 Reseña destacada

it looks much much beautiful than the picture!I was in more shock when the dress looked more amazing on me and fited me perfectly.The color is what i want and size is correct! Thank you i can't wait till i wear it in my wedding :)

de Elvira 2012-12-05 01:08:40 Reseña destacada

I just got my dress and it looks beautiful. The beading and lace is just amazing and it fits me perfectly I was honestly taken aback when I saw the dress. I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time. i will be shopping with you again.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 31 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98