Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la tibia Tul Vestido de novia con Fajas Bordado Los appliques Encaje
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la tibia Tul Vestido de novia con Fajas Bordado Los appliques Encaje #002014739

Precio regular: € 294.87  Ahorro  € 136.03

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 158.84

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Rhonda Austin 2013-07-14 19:17:01 Reseña destacada

Beautiful dress.....fits great......just one thing....the upper arms on the sleeves prevent me from pulling it up on my shoulders.

de Helen 2013-06-23 23:41:08 Reseña destacada

I just got the dress yesterday. It is so beautiful and elegant, and it is exactly I wanted. I like the lace on it very much. And fits me very well. It was shipped very fast. Thank you very much.

de Irma 2013-06-23 00:59:09 Reseña destacada

I am very pleased with this dress. It fits perfectly according to the measurements I submitted and is very well made for the price. It arrived earlier than promised. Overall, I would say this is the most positive online buying experience I have had.

de Irma 2013-06-18 03:11:01 Reseña destacada

I am so pleased with my purchase! Not only the wedding dress I ordered is so beautiful but how quickly it was made and delivered. Go for it. You won't regret it.

de Hebe 2013-06-18 02:52:56 Reseña destacada

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

de Helen Berko 2013-05-23 07:50:27 Reseña destacada

Ordering was easy.

Payment was easy and secure.

DHL needed a little extra payment to get my dress here but I didnt mind, because the dress has still cost so much less than anything I could find similar in the uk.

My dress is very well made and is much more detailed than you can see in the photo.

I can't believe that it only took 11 days from the day I ordered my dress; to make it, and ship it from the other side of the world.

I am so happy.

Thankyou all so much. xx

de Ger 2013-05-22 20:47:31 Reseña destacada

I got my dress today and I am exchanging it for another. Just because the zipper was wonky. I loved the dress, and the measurements were exactly as I ordered it, a size 2, but it still fit me a little funny when it came to the shoulders. I am excited for the dress I am exchanging this one for, it was beautifully made, and very pretty, I just got a bad zipper. Anyway. I'm super happy with this site, because they answered my questions quickly and got my dress to be quickly as well. Love this site!

de Annie 2013-04-01 01:40:16 Reseña destacada

Really impressed with the quality of this dress.Thankyou for your good dress and service or I would have ended up with a weird fitting dress for my daughter

de Yvonne Dunlop 2013-03-21 12:14:20 Reseña destacada

I have to say,like a few other people was wary of ordering on line,I was completely wrong,I received my dress 2 days ago,I am delighted with it the workmanship is superb,I ordered my dress in Champagne colour,it is beautiful,I would certainly recommend JenJenHouse to anyone,I want to thank everyone involved in the making & shipping of my dress,your brilliant.Yvonne X

de Amaya 2013-01-04 01:19:45 Reseña destacada

I saw the dress and fell in love.... But like most of you was scared to order online. it came in about a month ago....And here i come here for a review.It is really a good wedding dress!The quality is good and never looks cheap,the workmanship is perfect!Really impressed!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 18 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ahorro € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ahorro € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ahorro € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ahorro € 9.50
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ahorro € 6.65
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ahorro € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ahorro € 13.33
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ahorro € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ahorro € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ahorro € 13.21
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82