Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la tibia Organdí Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado Flores Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la tibia Organdí Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado Flores Lentejuelas #002014240

Precio regular: € 229.84  Ahorro  € 90.58

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 139.26

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Susie 2013-08-05 17:00:48 Reseña destacada

I was so pleased to see what I beautiful dress I ordered. It was exactly what I expected to be, the material and quality was very good and the color Champaign was amazing . Every one said I looked stunning! I love it so did he....
Thank you.

de Gol 2013-07-10 05:04:27 Reseña destacada

I just got this wedding dress and i can't wait to wear it!
It's just perfect, much more beautiful than on the pics.
Thanks you so much.

de Honey 2013-06-23 00:57:28 Reseña destacada

I have just received my dress today and I couldn't be happier. The price of the dress was very reasonable, the shipping rate was not too expensive. The quality of the dress is very good.

de June 2013-06-18 02:47:56 Reseña destacada

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

de Josephine 2013-06-18 02:08:42 Reseña destacada

I was a little concerned about the quality ordering online, but when I received the dress it looks stunning! It is even nicer than expected! I am so looking forward to wearing this beautiful dress!

de donna palmer 2013-04-25 16:09:58 Reseña destacada

I just received this today and let me tell you it meets all of my expectations in a dress for my wedding, very well made and beautiful bead work. I am getting married on June 1st and cannot wait to show this beautiful dress off. Thank you Jen Jen for making my special day a lil more special I will def. recommend you to women I know who are getting married. Thank You again Donna

de Angel 2012-12-25 01:55:57 Reseña destacada

This is a beautiful dress, It is exactly what I was after.Also ,it fit like a glove. I LOVE IT!!!!No worries here, brides, excellent quality, excellent value. :) thank you! Really impressed!!!!

de Bess 2012-12-19 20:58:45 Reseña destacada

I am so happy with this dress. I was so excited to see UPS drive into the driveway.It came to my house only after 3 weeks !!!! And the dress fabric is sooo nice ,the beads are delicate!Thank you,thank you....

de Cylynthia 2012-12-12 23:58:27

My skin is not white,so i think the dress is suitable for me very well.When i ordered the dress and i choose the colour white.Hope it could the same visual effect as the picture.Today,I get the dress which is beautiful and it is what i want it to be.I will come there next time.

de Melba 2012-12-12 01:13:18

The dress is so beautiful and fit me very well when i get the order today.I like the lace and beadwork very much which make me elegant and so lady.Besides that the package is well wrapped.Thank you very much and i will buy a wrap from you website too.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 15 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36