Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la tibia Organdí Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado Flores Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la tibia Organdí Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado Flores Lentejuelas #002014240

Precio regular: € 235.86  Ahorro  € 92.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 142.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Susie 2013-08-05 17:00:48 Reseña destacada

I was so pleased to see what I beautiful dress I ordered. It was exactly what I expected to be, the material and quality was very good and the color Champaign was amazing . Every one said I looked stunning! I love it so did he....
Thank you.

de Gol 2013-07-10 05:04:27 Reseña destacada

I just got this wedding dress and i can't wait to wear it!
It's just perfect, much more beautiful than on the pics.
Thanks you so much.

de Honey 2013-06-23 00:57:28 Reseña destacada

I have just received my dress today and I couldn't be happier. The price of the dress was very reasonable, the shipping rate was not too expensive. The quality of the dress is very good.

de June 2013-06-18 02:47:56 Reseña destacada

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

de Josephine 2013-06-18 02:08:42 Reseña destacada

I was a little concerned about the quality ordering online, but when I received the dress it looks stunning! It is even nicer than expected! I am so looking forward to wearing this beautiful dress!

de donna palmer 2013-04-25 16:09:58 Reseña destacada

I just received this today and let me tell you it meets all of my expectations in a dress for my wedding, very well made and beautiful bead work. I am getting married on June 1st and cannot wait to show this beautiful dress off. Thank you Jen Jen for making my special day a lil more special I will def. recommend you to women I know who are getting married. Thank You again Donna

de Angel 2012-12-25 01:55:57 Reseña destacada

This is a beautiful dress, It is exactly what I was after.Also ,it fit like a glove. I LOVE IT!!!!No worries here, brides, excellent quality, excellent value. :) thank you jenjenhouse.com! Really impressed!!!!

de Bess 2012-12-19 20:58:45 Reseña destacada

I am so happy with this dress. I was so excited to see UPS drive into the driveway.It came to my house only after 3 weeks !!!! And the dress fabric is sooo nice ,the beads are delicate!Thank you,thank you....

de Cylynthia 2012-12-12 23:58:27

My skin is not white,so i think the dress is suitable for me very well.When i ordered the dress and i choose the colour white.Hope it could the same visual effect as the picture.Today,I get the dress which is beautiful and it is what i want it to be.I will come there next time.

de Melba 2012-12-12 01:13:18

The dress is so beautiful and fit me very well when i get the order today.I like the lace and beadwork very much which make me elegant and so lady.Besides that the package is well wrapped.Thank you very much and i will buy a wrap from you website too.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 15 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98