Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el tobillo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el tobillo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado #008005756

Precio regular: € 199.88  Ahorro  € 62.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 136.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lorraine hitt 2013-08-30 03:50:47 Reseña destacada

Built very precise to my measurements for my custome fit ! Great quality !

de Melis 2013-06-19 23:52:28 Reseña destacada

I received my beautiful dress very quick, and have tried it on, absolutely fabulous I am loving it, both the detail and craftsmanship are all wonderful. Many thanks for the help from JenJenHouse customer service.

de Sandy 2013-05-30 03:04:55 Reseña destacada

Good quality at a nice cheap with a good service! I got it in time and it really fits me well. I will shop here next time.

de janice 2012-12-19 17:01:26

really was pleased with my dress

de Elvira 2012-12-18 22:58:14 Reseña destacada

Absolutely fabulous service, an advisor talked me through the order, including customising the sizes to fit me, gave me a discount, came really quickly love the dress, would recommend this site very much. My daughter will also be happy that i ordered such a beautiful dress.

de summer 2012-12-08 21:28:24

I never think I would get a perfect dress online. My friend recommends your website to me. The dress arrived today. The dress is too surprising. I have to change my views. Your website is worth recommending. I will recommend it to my other friends. Thanks.

de Jane 2012-12-05 22:36:54 Reseña destacada

This dress has really good quality and reasonable length.I am very impressed with the quality of this dress, it far exceeds the quality of any store bought dress. Thank you and had told your website to all my friends.

de Suzanne 2012-10-17 11:17:06

I wore this dress to my son's wedding on Oct 6, 2012. I absolutely loved it! It was a beautiful fall day, in the high 70's. The chiffon fabric was perfect for the weather that day. I ordered it in size 14 in the Grape color (a great color for fall). It fit a little snug on top but that helped the enclosed bra to fit better (I'm glad I didn't have wear one of my bras and have to worry about my bra straps showing). It was supposed to be ankle length but it was floor length which was okay. I'm 5'7". I was impressed with how fast I received my dress! I ordered it Sept 16 and received it Oct 1 (with expedited shipping). I was taking a risk because the wedding was in only 5 days! A risk I'm glad I took. The price with the shipping was $128. The mother the brides dresses I looked at around town were 3 to 4 X's more than that.
I don't usually write reviews but I had to let you what a great dress this was and at a great price! I would order from Jen Jen again.

de Selena Jeffery 2012-09-13 17:34:05

I ordered this in Dark Green, however the colour did not suit me and i have on sold it on ebay. The dress is lovely but if you are on the bigger size it doesnt really suit. Really for the size 12 down.
the dress however was well made and the delivery was very quick. I would use this web site again.

de ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 15:26:05

THIS WONDERFUL DRESS MAKES A GREAT STATEMENT FOR ANY EVENT.
A JAW DROPPER.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98