Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Corto/Mini Chifón Fiesta de antiguos alumnos con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Corto/Mini Chifón Fiesta de antiguos alumnos con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #022004341

Precio regular: € 193.88  Ahorro  € 74.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 118.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de [email protected] 2012-07-20 04:27:52

test

de Betty 2013-01-15 18:21:48 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress and it is really really lovely on. Great quality, and it arrived quicker than expected. The color of the dress is what I want and make me a super star.It is comfortable to wear.

de Rose 2012-12-26 23:37:00 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my daughter. She looks lovely in purple! I’m so happy that I bought such a wonderful dress with such a low price. Totally worth it!

de Gwendolyn 2012-12-24 01:05:23 Reseña destacada

I see many reviews on the webpage about the dress. most reviews are good ones. I also want to buy the dress. it is simple and some beadings on the dress. and it is a short dress. I love short dress. a happy shopping.

de nice day 2012-12-21 01:53:44

Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased.Although it came to me 3 days later.The dress just fit me very well since i am so tall.i highly suggest you to girls who are not tall could choose this kind of dress.

de Flora 2012-12-20 01:22:25 Reseña destacada

this dress with shinny beadings is attractive, i made the dress to my knee and it just covered my knee. your dressmakers are professional i trust you , i want to buy more from you and i will recommend this website to my friends

de Patricia 2012-12-20 00:58:34 Reseña destacada

Loved this dress! I bought it in a lavender shade and it complimented my skin tone well. Plus, the price is extremely reasonable for a homecoming dress. Felt it really stood out and compliments any figure !!!!:)

de Stefanie 2012-12-19 18:42:57 Reseña destacada

Ich bin begeistert! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und die Farbe ist exakt wie abgebildet. Ich werde auf jeden Fall wieder hier kaufen.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-19 18:44:27

de Annika 2012-12-18 22:56:19 Reseña destacada

Das Kleid hat meine Freundin mir zum Geburtstag geschenkt. Ich habe es gleich angezogen, es ist super schön.

Alle Gäste waren die gleiche Meinung wie ich, die wollen auch so eins bei euch bestellen. Danke schön!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-18 22:58:47

de mathey 2012-12-13 00:06:47 Reseña destacada

i do love this dress! it fit me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it, the color, the length. cant wait to wear it! the color i choose is right, you can feel the contractible feeling

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 90 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51