Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Cola watteau Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Cola watteau Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado #017005601

Precio regular: € 259.84  Ahorro  € 133.93

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 125.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Layla 2013-04-24 02:40:30 Reseña destacada

I Loved the dress!

I had ordered it for my formal, it arrived earlier than i expected. I fit perfectly and i felt amazing, it even lasted the whole night with all the crazy dancing I did. I barely got hot in the dress because it was so airy, it was utterly amazing, especially for someone of my dress size it was difficult to find a nice fitting dress.

I have a picture below, excuse the missing face. :)
So thank you so much and i recommend it to anyone.

pic1.jpg

de Mirela Kilic 2014-12-01 10:54:54

This dress is so beautiful. I got it delivered today and I'm so happy.
Of course It was really scary that the dress wouldn't fit but it is perfect.
Happy bride from Sweden

de Gabrielle 2013-04-10 04:52:39 Reseña destacada

I was a bit nervous to order this dress as I've never ordered a dress like this online, but I am extremely happy with this purchase! It fits me perfectly and is so well made for the price. Would definitely recommend this site to others.

de ledrole 2012-12-07 00:13:03 Reseña destacada

I love this dress! The fit is perfect for a not perfect figure; the fabric is cool and ultra soft. i think this is the five stars purchase and buy again

de Dorothy 2012-12-04 23:48:32 Reseña destacada

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the color, fit and fabric. I am so pleased with the dress and the quality of the dress. I will certainly be shopping for dresses at this site in the future. Thank you 'jenjenhouse'.

de Erin 2012-10-09 15:14:45

Can you please send me pictures of this dress in Fuchsia, Light Sky Blue, Watermelon and Dark Navy? Can you also please advise if it's possible to order this dress without the train?

Thanks

de Aida Coric 2012-09-23 07:17:56 Reseña destacada

Ich liebe mein Kleid, es ist wunderschön und sitzt wie angegossen. Die Lieferung ging sehr schnell und 15 Tage nach der Bestellung hatte ich es schon. Einfach toll!!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-24 02:10:37

de Miia 2012-09-20 09:24:10

Hi!
Could I get a picture of this dress in Dark Navy?
Thank you!

de Andreea 2012-09-20 07:25:56

Hello! I have just ordered this dress, I've put all my shipping info and everything, but when I checked the receipt on my e-mail, it wasn't anything written on the shipping information. I am a bit scared now, cos the money have been extracted from my account.

de Rachel 2012-09-20 06:38:11

May I please have more pictures of the dress up close?

Thanks you

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 21 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51