Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas Lazo(s) #002004151

Precio regular: € 525.90  Ahorro  € 182.12

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 343.78

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Mia 2012-11-11 05:19:42


I really...really like this design for my wedding next year, but i need the same design and color of the cloth/laces, by next month I'll send it to you my measurement.

Hope I will look elegant on this dress.




de Zandy 2012-02-18 04:18:15


de ahdnl77 2014-01-02 14:17:54

I'm looking for a weddingdress, i see this model and i like it very much!!!!
I think that this what i'm looking for, very nice!!!!

de Amy 2013-06-24 22:33:16 Reseña destacada

the color of this dress is special and i love it. it is very beautiful. i chose the size 8 and it is fitted. i am so excited to buy this beautiful dress on your website. a very kind and reliable shopping website!111!

de Daphne 2013-06-23 23:11:50 Reseña destacada

It is beautiful and he price was amazing! It was delivered more quickly then even expected. You will be hearing from me again on buying another dress in the future. Thank you!

de Cynthia 2012-12-19 21:07:23 Reseña destacada

The dress was of a very good quality and what you see in the picture is what you get! The size is correct and fits me sooo perfectly!!!we got it online doubtful but we are so happy about quality of the dress and this website. You guys are amazing!

de Bunny 2012-12-19 01:03:23 Reseña destacada

the dress I received is a ivory one. the color is a little different from what I think. but it is also a beautiful dress. the tulle and the lace are nearly same to the picture on this website. the quality is good and I got it on time. a happy shopping.

de Sintija Kipluka 2012-12-07 10:58:50

I received my dress yesterday. And its beautiful. Quality is very good and solid. I have it still given for minor correctins - arms were a bit wide, but as I ordered standard w22 size, its understandable. I have ordered also whale as showen in picture and it makes the set really royal. It took a bit longer time to get it as planed due to bussy season. I received it in 4 weeks since order, but it was still ok for me. My wedding is in few days, I am really excited. I am happy that I took this risk to order the dress over the internet, as there are quite limited choice of dresses my size in my country.

de Jean 2012-12-05 20:59:03 Reseña destacada

I got my dress recently .I love this dress! i choose a standard size 10 and it fits me perfect! It is exactly as I expected it to be. So happy with this dress. I can't wait until I get to share with all of my family. thanks for you guys

de wendy 2012-12-04 21:40:33

It really does look as good as the advertising picture.I also got it MUCH sooner than I though I would. I got it about 3-4 weeks sinceI purchased it, so they do not take very long to get it to you. Great buy for the price you pay!!! :) GOOD

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 98 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36